Welcome to Kilmacud Crokes

Club - News & Reports

Irish Cancer Society
Tuesday 17th October, 2017
Irish Cancer Society 

John Shovlin is taking park in a charity event on Thursday 19th for the Irish Cancer Society.
He and a number of his work colleges will stock and run the Kimmage Store at 47 Sundrive Road for the day and hope to boost their profits for one day.

0 Comments
FANCY DRESS HALLOWEEN DISCO  - FRIDAY OCT 20TH Function Room – Kilmacud Crokes   07:30pm-09:30pm  8-12 year olds
Wednesday 4th October, 2017
FANCY DRESS HALLOWEEN DISCO 

FRIDAY OCT 20TH

Function Room – Kilmacud Crokes   

07:30pm-09:30pm  8-12 year olds 

Tickets 10 euro 

Tickets available from Camogie Mentors or call Rita after 7pm: 087 280 5267 

0 Comments
Autumn Information Evenings for Parents
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Kilmacud Football presents Autumn Information Evenings for Parents

1st Evening  -  Keep you Child Safe on Social Media - Wednesday 27th September with Anne Mc Cormack  - See more details below 

 

0 Comments
Thursday 30th April, 2009

For photos of this event click on the flashing camera 

0 Comments
Sunday 26th April, 2009

Intermediates v Cr. Chiarain

Tuesday 21st April got us off to a good start with a 2-12 to 2-7 win for the intermediates over Craobh Chiaran in Clonshaugh in the opening round robin championship game.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 19th April, 2009

Crokes on Tour!

0 Comments
Thursday 16th April, 2009

 

Regulations 2009.

 

Competitions

 

0 Comments
Monday 13th April, 2009
PADDOCK
0 Comments
Sunday 5th April, 2009

Adult Action

0 Comments
Wednesday 1st April, 2009

The Kilmacud Crokes Hurling Section has determined that our winning potential this season may be greatly improved by a simple adjustment to the size of the hurley used during  games.

0 Comments
Tuesday 31st March, 2009

KEALY (née Hannon) Mary (late of Taney) - March 28, 2009, peacefully, in St Vincent's University Hospital, loving wife of the late Tommy and beloved mother of Yvonne, Thomas and Paul; deeply missed by her family, sister Doleen, daughters-in-law, brother-in-law, grandchildren, nieces a

0 Comments
Sunday 29th March, 2009

The week opened with an AHL1 defeat for the seniors at the hands of O’Tooles on Monday 23rd March 2009.  For report see HERE Next up for the seniors are St Vincents in Silverpark on Saturday 4th April 200

0 Comments
Friday 27th March, 2009
Kilmacud Crokes Hurling extends its sympathy to the Colgan family on the passing of  Gus Colgan.  Removal to St Attracta’s Church, Meadowbrook, Dundrum (6pm) Friday 27th March 2009 and funeral mass on Saturday 28th March 2009 at 10am
0 Comments

Pages