Welcome to Kilmacud Crokes

Club - News & Reports

Garda vetting Requirements
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
31st December 2017 -  Vetting Deadline for Managers, Coaches and Mentors
0 Comments
Fixtures Starting Week 24th September
Friday 22nd September, 2017

fixtures_-_24th_sept_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Malin to Mizen 2018
Friday 22nd September, 2017

 M2M 2018 – we are off again!

0 Comments
Jimmy Magee - Memory Man and Legend - Friend of Kilmacud Crokes
Thursday 21st September, 2017

The club was saddened to hear of the passing of the great Jimmy Magee.

0 Comments
Autumn Information Evenings for Parents
Friday 1st September, 2017
Kilmacud Football presents Autumn Information Evenings for Parents

1st Evening  -  Keep you Child Safe on Social Media - Wednesday 27th September with Anne Mc Cormack  - See more details below 

 

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

What Recession?

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

Festival of Hurling, 10 May 2009

We are holding the 2009 Festival of Hurling on Sunday May 10th. This day has been designated Lá na gClub by the GAA, to allow clubs mark the 125th anniversary of the GAA. There will be no official fixtures on the day.

0 Comments
Thursday 30th April, 2009

For photos of this event click on the flashing camera 

0 Comments
Sunday 26th April, 2009

Intermediates v Cr. Chiarain

Tuesday 21st April got us off to a good start with a 2-12 to 2-7 win for the intermediates over Craobh Chiaran in Clonshaugh in the opening round robin championship game.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 19th April, 2009

Crokes on Tour!

0 Comments
Thursday 16th April, 2009

 

Regulations 2009.

 

Competitions

 

0 Comments
Monday 13th April, 2009
PADDOCK
0 Comments
Sunday 5th April, 2009

Adult Action

0 Comments
Wednesday 1st April, 2009

The Kilmacud Crokes Hurling Section has determined that our winning potential this season may be greatly improved by a simple adjustment to the size of the hurley used during  games.

0 Comments
Tuesday 31st March, 2009

KEALY (née Hannon) Mary (late of Taney) - March 28, 2009, peacefully, in St Vincent's University Hospital, loving wife of the late Tommy and beloved mother of Yvonne, Thomas and Paul; deeply missed by her family, sister Doleen, daughters-in-law, brother-in-law, grandchildren, nieces a

0 Comments

Pages