Local Schools

Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club Primary & Secondary Schools 2016

Kilmacud Crokes has an excellent relationship with many of the local schools in the community. Many of our young players actively play on these school teams also.  This relationship also extends to our club coaches engaging with the schools in providing coaching to the children.  Details of the schools and the relevant GAA contact can be found below. 

Primary Schools

St. Laurence’s BNS, Kilmacud.

Tel: +353-1-288 2486. Email: stlaurencesbns@outlook.com
Principal: Mr. Damian Moran
GAA Contacts: Moira Sheehy, Damien Moran

St. Patricks BNS, Hollypark

Tel: +353-1-289 6042. Email: info@hollyparkbns.ie
Principal: Mrs. Helen Kelly
GAA Contacts: Barry O’Donovan, Muireann Regan

Scoil San Treasa, Mount Merrion

Tel: +353-1-288 1505. Email: principal@sstreasa.ie
Principal: Mrs. Anne English
GAA Contacts: Brian Cadigan, Tony Walsh

Carysfort NS, Blackrock

Tel: +353-1-288 5803. Email: carysfortns@eircom.net
Principal: Mrs. Norma Linehan
GAA Contact: Denis Monaghan

Mount Anville Primary, Lwr Kilmacud Rd

Tel: 01-2831148. Email: secretarymaps@gmail.com
Principal: Ms. Graine McGowan
GAA Contacts: Eimear Kavanagh, Cait Ni Choimin

Our Ladys Grove, Goatstown

Tel: +353-1-298 8694. Email: nsolg@eircom.net
Principal: Ms. Anne Kernan
GAA Contacts: Conor Burke, Shane Morgan

St Mary’s BNS, Bootherstown

Tel: +353-1-288 6830. Email: booterstownbns.ias@eircom.net
Principal: Mr. Robert O’Connor
GAA Contacts: Sean MacGearlaith, Miriam Munnelly

Oatlands Primary, Stillorgan

Tel: +353-1-288 7108. Email: oatlandsprimary@eircom.net
Principal: Ms. Ber O’Sullivan
GAA Contacts: Fergal Harrington

St Raphaelas Primary, Stillorgan

Tel: +353-1-288 6878. Email: secretary@straphaelasns.ie
Principal: Ms. Laura Corry

Secondary Schools

Coláiste Eoin, Bóthar Stigh Lorgan

Tel: +353-1-288 4002. Email: eoincolaiste@eircom.net
Principal: Prionsias de Poire
GAA Contact: Prionsias de Poire

St. Benildus, Kilmacud Rd Uppr

Tel: +353-1-298 6539. Email: stbenildusoffice@stbenilduscollege.com
Principal: Mr. Martin Johnson
GAA Contact: Mr. Martin Johnson

Oatlands Secondary, Mt. Merrion

Tel: +353-1-288 8533. Email: admin@oatlands.net
Principal: Caroline Garrett
GAA Contact: Aaron O‘Rorke

Coláiste ĺosagáin, Bóthar Stigh Lorgan

Tel: +353-1-288 4028. Email: colaisteiosagain1971@gmail.com
Principal: Fíona Úi Uiginn
GAA Contact: Ciarán Ó Murchú

Clonkeen College, Blackrock

Tel: +353-1-289 2709. Email: reception@clonkeencollege.ie
Principal: Mr.Edward Melly

Blackrock College, Blackrock

Tel: +353-1-288 8681. Email: info@BlackrockCollege.com
Principal: Mr.Alan McGinty
GAA Contact: Evan O’Brien

School News - News & Reports

Thursday 25th April, 2013

Great comeback earns place in Cumann na mBunscol Final 


Monday 25th March, 2013

The upcoming Easter GAA camp "Campa na n-Óg 2013" is being staged again by Kilmacud Crokes.

Sunday 3rd February, 2013

Leinster Colleges SHC A Quarter Final heartache

Thursday 15th November, 2012

Coláistí Laighean Iomáínt Sinsir A

Bhí dhá bhua ag Coláiste Eoin le seachtain anuas sa chomórtas thuas.

Sunday 22nd July, 2012

Due to the inclement weather - and the state of Pairc de Burca - the finals of the Mini All Irelands have been rescheduled to Wednesday 27 June

 Original final schedule (see below) will be updated  in due course

Sunday 22nd July, 2012

Details of the 2012 Hurling Mini All Irelands

(plus updated U10 Team list)

Mini All Irelands - supported by VHI Swiftcare Clinics (application forms now available)

Monday 27th June, 2011

Primary Schools Blitz, June 16th 2011

Scoil San Treasa won both the Junior and Senior competitions in the annual Primary Schools Blitz held at Glenalbyn on a day when the weather gods shone on us.