Hurling Teams - News & Reports

U21 Final - Crokes v Na Fianna 11 Dec @4:30pm Parnell Pk
Monday 12th December, 2016

Na Fianna take U21 crown by 3 points

0 Comments
U21 Final - Crokes v Na Fianna 11 Dec @4:30pm Parnell Pk
Wednesday 7th December, 2016

After their victory against Faughs Crokes face Na Fianna

0 Comments
U21A  Q/F v Lucan
Saturday 26th November, 2016

Better second half display by Crokes as visitors fade

0 Comments
Tuesday 15th November, 2016

Following their successful Festival of Hurling and the completion of the Go Games Program, over 40 U9 hurlers made their "debuts" in the National Sports Complex

0 Comments
2016 Minor As v Vincents
Saturday 12th November, 2016

Last gasp penalty gets Crokes over the line

0 Comments
2016 U21C v Raheny
Saturday 12th November, 2016

Crokes battle to impressive victory over Raheny

0 Comments
2016 SHC Final v Cuala
Saturday 29th October, 2016

Brilliant 2nd half fightback not enough to snatch victory

0 Comments
Senior B's v Olafs
Wednesday 26th October, 2016

Victory for Senior B's in Hurling Championship quarter Final

0 Comments
Caolan
Tuesday 25th October, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes face Cuala in the Senior County Final on Saturday, 29 October in Parnell Park. How well do you know the Senior A Panel? Which teams did we meet on the road to the final?

0 Comments
SHC Semi Final v OTooles
Sunday 16th October, 2016

Victory over O'Tooles sees Crokes into Final on 29 October to face Cuala. See Semi Final video highlights here!

0 Comments

Pages