Camogie - News & Reports

2017 Club Membership Renewal Now Due
Wednesday 18th January, 2017
Annual membership renewal is now due.  Go to Kilmacudcrokes.com  and click on  “Club Membership” link to pay online.

 

All  membership must be paid up by Feb 28th.

A strict No Pay / No Play policy will be  enforced. 

0 Comments
Crokes logo
Tuesday 8th November, 2016

Details of our upcoming Foundation Award Coaching Course are now available.  This Course is aimed at beginner coaches and is a mandatory requirement for anybody with an interest in getting involved in coaching. 

0 Comments
Wednesday 2nd November, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes Camogie - TEXTILE RECYCLING - Friday 11th & Saturday 12th November
 PLEASE DROP OFF ALL ITEMS to CLUB HOUSE BEFORE 1.30pm on Saturday 12th November

0 Comments
Tuesday 25th October, 2016
We would like to take this opportunity to inform members that our planning application for Pairc De Burca development has been approved by An Bord Pleanala. We will now proceed to develop proposals for consideration by members in an EGM.
0 Comments
Trick or treat  as Junior Camogie Girls dress up to celebrate Halloween .....
Monday 24th October, 2016

As darkness fell on the club strangely dressed creatures rolled into the Club and up the stairs to the function room.

0 Comments
Sunday 23rd October, 2016

The Senior B's Hurling Quarter Final match against Olaf's is at the revised time of 8pm in UCD tonight (Wed 26 Oct). Come out and support the lads!

0 Comments
Friday 14th October, 2016

fixtures_-_16th_october_2016.pdf

0 Comments
2016-2017 Coaching Programme
Wednesday 12th October, 2016

A message from the Coaching Department

0 Comments
Friday 7th October, 2016

fixtures_-_9th_october_2016_autosaved.pdf

0 Comments

Pages