Camogie - News & Reports

Textile Recycling & Crokes Exchange 24 & 25 MARCH 2017
Wednesday 15th March, 2017

Kilmacud Crokes Camogie

Textile Recycling & Crokes Exchange 24 & 25 MARCH 2017

0 Comments
Thursday 21st July, 2011

The Intermediate Team had a convincing win over Liffey Gaels in the second round of the Championship this week.

0 Comments
Monday 11th July, 2011

The Intermediate Camogie girls commence their Championship campaign with a home game against St. Vincents this Thursday 14th July.

0 Comments
Monday 11th July, 2011
Home Away Venue Date Time Referee Kilmacud St. Vincents Silverpark 2 14/7/2011
0 Comments
Friday 8th July, 2011

The Invitations have gone out. 

Check with your club secretary and if she hasn't received hers, then do please get in touch. 

0 Comments
Friday 8th July, 2011

Times of the games may vary between 8 and 10 minutes a half depending on the group and venue.

Three minutes half time break.

A list of 10 players to be supplied to the organising committee before commencement of the first game.

0 Comments
Monday 27th June, 2011

Primary Schools Blitz, June 16th 2011

Scoil San Treasa won both the Junior and Senior competitions in the annual Primary Schools Blitz held at Glenalbyn on a day when the weather gods shone on us. 

0 Comments
Tuesday 21st June, 2011

The Dublin Camogie Board are running a Camogie Camp of Excellence for camogie players aged 13 to 16 years from Tuesday 26th July to Thursday 28th July from 10am to 1pm in St. Brigids GAA club.

0 Comments
Monday 13th June, 2011

Kilmacud Crokes Business Network:  Summer Employment Scheme 2011

0 Comments
Tuesday 7th June, 2011

Kilmacud Crokes VHI Cul Camps

Kilmacud Crokes are delighted to once again host 2 weeks of VHI Cul Camps in August.  The 1st week is the Hurling & Camogie Camp and the 2nd week is the Gaelic Football Camp.

*   Open to members and non members alike

0 Comments
Monday 6th June, 2011

Please click on Upcoming Events to the left of this screen to find out about all the 'Upcoming Events' in Kilmacud Crokes this summer from Summer Coaching in Silverpark to Multi Sport Camps to the VHI Cúl Camps.

0 Comments

Pages