Camogie - News & Reports

Photographers Wanted
Friday 20th April, 2018
Photographers Wanted

For many years, we have been very fortunate with the calibre of photographers who have captured many memorable club moments. However, we now need to add to our team of photographers in order to grow our invaluable photo archives in 2018.

0 Comments
Wednesday 26th September, 2012

Advance notification ahead of the next textile collection fundraiser on behalf of the Camogie Section, so that you can start clearing out your presses!

0 Comments
Saturday 15th September, 2012

The Dublin GAA Coaching & Games Development Booklet for 2012-2013 is available on this website. To view it please click here.

0 Comments
Thursday 13th September, 2012

Paraic McDonald and Niall Corcoran, the club coaches, are running a coaching course for Transition Years. We would advise you to apply for the course early as it fills up quickly.

0 Comments
Sunday 9th September, 2012

It is with deep regret that the Committee of Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club announces the death of club Chairman Tom Murphy after a short illness. The committee and members extend their sympathies to his wife Caitríona and his children Seán, James, Nicola and Bronagh, his relatives and friends.

0 Comments
Tuesday 7th August, 2012

Waiting

0 Comments
Friday 27th July, 2012

Gaelic Football: 13th - 17th August & Hurling/Camogie: 20th - 24th August in Glenalbyn.

0 Comments
Tuesday 17th July, 2012

The invitations have gone out.

0 Comments
Friday 13th July, 2012

To view the application form for the camp please CLICK HERE.

0 Comments
Tuesday 10th July, 2012

Summer Gaeilic Football, Hurling & Camogie coaching in Silverpark starts Monday,9 July 2012 until Friday 20th July 2012.

0 Comments
Tuesday 10th July, 2012

Advanced Coaching Camp runs from 17 -19 July 2012 in Tymon Park - a great way to get some extra coaching and meet other girls who play camogie - at a very reasonable price of Euro 30!

0 Comments

Pages