Camogie - News & Reports

Friday 12th May, 2017
Please Note Junior A Championship match V Na Fianna is at 10.30am (Changed from 11am) in Mobhi Road, next Sunday 14th May  AND AHL1 vs St Judes is Tue 23rd May 7.15pm Silverpark
- List of all  fixtures attached - please read more
0 Comments
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Kilmacud Crokes Summer Camp Programme;  Senior & Junior Coaches wanted.

We are now recruiting enthusiastic, energetic and reliable coaches for our 2017 Summer Camp programme running from 10th July to 25th August 2017 (positions available on individual and multiple weeks).

0 Comments
Skills are Shining in Purple and Gold
Monday 8th May, 2017

 

Róisín Ní Chathasaigh and Emma Kane have both won the the Dublin Féile Skills Competitions for Camogie and Ladies Football.

0 Comments
Friday 5th May, 2017
Championship action this week ....

There is lots of action this week in the club - Click on the link below for details of all the games.

The second round of the championship kicks off with the following matches :

0 Comments
Senior 1 Camogie Team finish out league
Wednesday 3rd May, 2017

The Senior 1 Camogie team hosted Skerries Harps in Round 5 of the Division 1 Senior League last night in Silverpark.  

0 Comments
Friday 28th April, 2017

fixtures_-_30th_april_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Róisín Ní Chathasaigh wins 2017 Feile Skills Competition
Monday 24th April, 2017


Pat Martin Dublin Camogie Chairperson presents Trophy to Róisín Ní Chathasaigh winner of 2017 Feile Skills Competition.
The competition was held on Friday 14th April and over 60 girls participated. 


Many congratulations Róisín !
 

0 Comments
Friday 21st April, 2017

fixtures_-_23rd_april_2017_version_1.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
PowerYoga4Sports classes starting next Tuesday 25th April 8.30-9.30pm in Kilmacud Crokes.
Friday 21st April, 2017
A new 6 week session of PowerYoga4Sports classes starting next Tuesday 25th April 8.30-9.30pm in Kilmacud Crokes.

Read how Yoga has benefited Niall Corcoran, Senior Dublin hurler and Michael Roche, Under 21 & Senior B hurler

0 Comments
Friday 14th April, 2017

fixtures_-_16th_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments

Pages