Club - News & Reports

All Club Fixtures 19/8/17 - 31/8/17
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
All Fixtures 19/8/2017 - 31/8/2017

Click on the link below to view all upcoming fixtures. 

0 Comments
Tapas Friday returns Friday August 26th  6:30pm Village cafe
Thursday 17th August, 2017
Tapas Friday returns Friday August 26th.

At the Village Cafe 6.30pm until 9pm with full bar facilities. 

Delicious freshly prepared Tapas, in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. 

For bookings please call 012108310. 

 

0 Comments
Parc De Burca Annual Maintenance & Repair
Thursday 10th August, 2017

Parc De Burca in Glenalbyn will be closed for annual maintenance and repair ahead of the 7's tournaments in September. It will be available for the Gerry Collins tournament on Saturday August 12th. Please adhere to the closure signage and notices and stay off the pitch at all other times

0 Comments
Football Section Fund Raiser - Golf Classic  September 8th Powerscourt
Friday 4th August, 2017
As part of our fundraising efforts, Kilmacud Crokes Football section will be hosting its annual Corporate Golf Day in Powerscourt Golf Club on Friday 8th September 2017. This is the 5th year that we have run this event, and we expect a large attendance again. The details are:-

 

0 Comments
Monday 3rd March, 2008

Youngsters Get Going!

0 Comments
Friday 29th February, 2008

0 Comments
Monday 25th February, 2008

Regular club hurling is starting to crank up.  On Sunday 24th February 2008 Crokes had four teams in action. 

Minors in Action..

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

It will feature Peter Sobolewski who will talk on the history of Kilmacud Crokes.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

Kilmacud Crokes are in a group with Buffers Alley (Wexford), Castletown (Laois) and Clonkill (Westmeath).

0 Comments
Friday 8th February, 2008

This is a joint venture between CRY (Cardiac Risk in the Young) and the Dublin County Committee. Dr. Deirdre Ward, Director of the Centre for Cardiovascular Risk in Younger Persons, Tallaght Hospital will address the meeting.

0 Comments
Thursday 7th February, 2008

GAA Radio is a brand new service which aims to provide live commentaries from club games all across the globe.

0 Comments
Monday 4th February, 2008
internal:18691
0 Comments
Tuesday 29th January, 2008

These quiz nights are always great craic and you'll have a most enjoyable evening.  It's also a great way of getting to know parents/mentors from other age groups. 

0 Comments
Saturday 19th January, 2008

Welcome Back

With most teams shaking off the cobwebs a big céad míle fáilte to all our returning, hurlers, young and old.

Nursery Hurling

0 Comments

Pages