Club - News & Reports

Irish Cancer Society
Tuesday 17th October, 2017
Irish Cancer Society 

John Shovlin is taking park in a charity event on Thursday 19th for the Irish Cancer Society.
He and a number of his work colleges will stock and run the Kimmage Store at 47 Sundrive Road for the day and hope to boost their profits for one day.

0 Comments
Minor Ds beat Cuala in Quarter Final
Sunday 15th October, 2017

Minor Championship D Football Sunday 15-10-2017

 

0 Comments
FANCY DRESS HALLOWEEN DISCO  - FRIDAY OCT 20TH Function Room – Kilmacud Crokes   07:30pm-09:30pm  8-12 year olds
Wednesday 4th October, 2017
FANCY DRESS HALLOWEEN DISCO 

FRIDAY OCT 20TH

Function Room – Kilmacud Crokes   

07:30pm-09:30pm  8-12 year olds 

Tickets 10 euro 

Tickets available from Camogie Mentors or call Rita after 7pm: 087 280 5267 

0 Comments
Sunday 14th September, 2008

By the standards of this Autumn, not a bad week weather-wise – one or two almost rain free days – but hurling activity was still very weather impacted and the backlog of fixtures is building up.  The seniors’ long awaited final championship round robin game against the North East Selection is now

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th September, 2008
internal:9870
0 Comments
Friday 5th September, 2008
internal:18500
0 Comments
Monday 1st September, 2008

The last week of August and the first full week of hurling action for some time.  Not a bad week either with the seniors performing creditably against Ballyboden, five trophies won by underage teams and a near 100% success rate in the other games played.  On top of this was the very successful 20

0 Comments
Sunday 31st August, 2008

Close but not close enough sums up this round robin championship encounter in O’Toole Park on Saturday evening 30th August 2008 as Crokes lost out by 1-16 to 1-11 against reigning county champions, Ballyboden St Endas.

0 Comments
Monday 25th August, 2008

Seniors in Action

 

0 Comments
Sunday 24th August, 2008

On the 10th of August in Clonshaugh the Intermediate Championship Crokes beat Craobh Chiaran 2-10 to 2-06.

 

0 Comments
Saturday 16th August, 2008

Congratulations to Cyril Byrne who won 2 tickets in the draw for the big football qualifier game in Croke Park on Saturday 16 August. Thanks to Kenilworth Motors, one of our generous club sponsors, Cyril will roar the Dubs on in their much anticipated joust with Tyrone.

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th August, 2008

Intermediates keep championship hopes alive with impressive win against table toppers Craobh Chiarain - Sun Aug 10th

0 Comments
Sunday 10th August, 2008

A hard earned win by a youthful Crokes intermediate team over Clanna Gael in Silverpark on Thursday 24th July 2008 provided a welcome fillip to the side’s championship hopes.  The 1-13 to 0-7 victory owed much to assured free taking, a superb back sextet and efficient net minding.  With four poin

0 Comments

Pages