Club - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
How Clever are You - Do You Think You Can Win?
Friday 12th May, 2017

Dazzle us with your knowledge at the Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football Quiz Night on Friday night 26th May  at 8pm in the Club House. Sure what else would you be doing on a friday night!! Followed by a few drinks and a bit of music and craic among friends, it will be a great night out!!

0 Comments
Football Championship
Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Championship Time

Football Championship time is here again.

There are three Adult football Championship matches in the next week. The fixtures are as follows :

Thursday 20th April - Senior Team v  Erin's Isle @ 7pm in O'Toole Park.

0 Comments
Easter Sunday Games for the U10's
Tuesday 18th April, 2017

This Easter Saturday was a big game in the calander for the Ladies U10's against Fingallians...well done to all the girls mentors and coaches, and thanks to our referees for the games Aoife and Ella.

 

0 Comments
Friday 14th April, 2017

fixtures_-_16th_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments
Easter Camp
Saturday 8th April, 2017

kilmacud_crokes_campa_na_nog_2017.pdf

0 Comments
Saturday 8th April, 2017

fixtures_-_9th_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments
Paddy's Day Cycle Raised Valuable Funds for  Laura Lynn
Wednesday 5th April, 2017

Well Done  to all who took part in the annual St Patrick’s day charity cycle with KC Wheelers this year.  The group raised 2,000 euro for Laura Lynn.  Picture of Cheque Presentation to Laura Lynn.

 

 

0 Comments
Club Shop Easter Hours
Tuesday 4th April, 2017
Club Shop Easter Hours

Please note that the Club Shop will be open Thursday evening (April 6th) 7.30 to 9.30 p.m. and Saturday morning (April 8th) 10 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

0 Comments
Friday 31st March, 2017

fixtures_-_2nd_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments
Medal Presentation - Junior A & U21 - Photographs
Thursday 30th March, 2017
Medal Presentation to 2016 Football Championship Winners (Junior A & U21)  
0 Comments

Pages