Club - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
How Clever are You - Do You Think You Can Win?
Friday 12th May, 2017

Dazzle us with your knowledge at the Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football Quiz Night on Friday night 26th May  at 8pm in the Club House. Sure what else would you be doing on a friday night!! Followed by a few drinks and a bit of music and craic among friends, it will be a great night out!!

0 Comments
Day at the Races - Lexus Chase 2016 !!
Thursday 29th December, 2016

The annual football section fund-raiser race day at the Lexus chase was held on Wednesday December 28th in Leopardstown Race course.  This was the sixth running of this event and it lived up to all expectations. Over 313 guests enjoyed a 3 course lunch and a fantastic day's racing.

0 Comments
The Big Fight Night !!!
Thursday 29th December, 2016
Plans for the Kilmacud Crokes Boxing Challenge 2017 are underway.

The Big Fight Night is Saturday 25th February 2017.

0 Comments
Kilmacs
Saturday 24th December, 2016

Wishing club members and friends a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

0 Comments
Dub Stars 2016 Nominations
Thursday 22nd December, 2016

 

Well done to all  the following KIlmacud Crokes players who have been included in the Dub Stars 2016 Selections - Everyone in the club is proud of them and wishes them well :

 

Football : Cillian O' Shea

0 Comments
Under 21 Footballers Win Championship Final
Wednesday 21st December, 2016

Congratulations to the U21 A Footballers who won the Championship Final on Tuesday evening  after beating Ballymun Kickhams 0.12 to 0.6.

The team showed great composure to win back to back U21 A Football Championships and finish Crokes' 2016 Club season on a high note.

0 Comments
County FInal for Crokes U21 Footballers - Saturday 17th at 2pm
Sunday 18th December, 2016
County Final for Crokes U21 Footballers - Tuesday 20th December at 8.30pm (at St Finian's Newcastle)

 

0 Comments
Saturday 17th December, 2016

Club Development Plan Update

0 Comments
Purple and Gold
Friday 16th December, 2016

The Faces behind the Purple & Gold book has been a massive success with revenue in excess of €12,000 and counting. The very last books are available in the Club Shop and John O'Reilly Butchers on Deerpark Road.

0 Comments
25th Anniversary of Conlon Cup Final - 1991
Tuesday 13th December, 2016
 SHOOT-OUT IN A STORM : CHRISTMAS 1991
 
0 Comments
U21 Final - Crokes v Na Fianna 11 Dec @4:30pm Parnell Pk
Monday 12th December, 2016

Na Fianna take U21 crown by 3 points

0 Comments

Pages