Football - News & Reports

Friday 28th April, 2017

fixtures_-_30th_april_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
The Big Fight Night !!!
Thursday 29th December, 2016
Plans for the Kilmacud Crokes Boxing Challenge 2017 are underway.

The Big Fight Night is Saturday 25th February 2017.

0 Comments
Dub Stars 2016 Nominations
Thursday 22nd December, 2016

 

Well done to all  the following KIlmacud Crokes players who have been included in the Dub Stars 2016 Selections - Everyone in the club is proud of them and wishes them well :

 

Football : Cillian O' Shea

0 Comments
Under 21 Footballers Win Championship Final
Wednesday 21st December, 2016

Congratulations to the U21 A Footballers who won the Championship Final on Tuesday evening  after beating Ballymun Kickhams 0.12 to 0.6.

The team showed great composure to win back to back U21 A Football Championships and finish Crokes' 2016 Club season on a high note.

0 Comments
County FInal for Crokes U21 Footballers - Saturday 17th at 2pm
Sunday 18th December, 2016
County Final for Crokes U21 Footballers - Tuesday 20th December at 8.30pm (at St Finian's Newcastle)

 

0 Comments
Saturday 17th December, 2016

Club Development Plan Update

0 Comments
25th Anniversary of Conlon Cup Final - 1991
Tuesday 13th December, 2016
 SHOOT-OUT IN A STORM : CHRISTMAS 1991
 
0 Comments
Friday 9th December, 2016

fixtures_-_10th_december_2016_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 5th December, 2016

fixtures_-_7th_december_2016_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Movember 2016 - The Big Shave Off Thursday December 1st
Monday 5th December, 2016
Movember 2016 - The Big Shave Off Thursday December 1st
0 Comments
Club Shop - Christmas Opening Hours and Specials
Saturday 3rd December, 2016
Club Shop extra opening hours for Christmas 
0 Comments

Pages