Hurling Senior - News & Reports

Senior A vs St Judes
Friday 5th May, 2017

Crokes win second game in Senior A Championship

0 Comments
AHL2  - Seniors B vs Whitehall
Wednesday 12th April, 2017

Notwithstanding home advantage our Bs were outgunned by Whitehall in a high scoring match at Silverpark.

0 Comments
AHL2 - Naomh Barrog vs Kilmacud Crokes
Tuesday 28th March, 2017

Crokes travelled  Northside to take on Naobh Barrog and had a slow start as they were 4 points behind after 5 minutes .

0 Comments
U21A  Q/F v Lucan
Saturday 26th November, 2016

Better second half display by Crokes as visitors fade

0 Comments
Senior B'd v Barrs Semi Final
Sunday 6th November, 2016

11 point lead squandered as Crokes buckle under Barrs 2nd half pressure

0 Comments
Crokes v Barrs
Saturday 5th November, 2016

Senior B County Semi Final v Nmh Fionnbarra, John Paul II Park (The Bogies), Sunday 6 Nov 2:30pm

0 Comments
2016 SHC Final v Cuala
Saturday 29th October, 2016

Brilliant 2nd half fightback not enough to snatch victory

0 Comments
BOI1
Thursday 27th October, 2016

Our friends in Bank of Ireland were on hand to offer Crokes players their encouragement

0 Comments
2016 Hurling Final
Thursday 27th October, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes take on Cuala in the Senior Hurling Final today (Saturday, 29 October) at 3pm in Parnell Park. Last few seats on the buses frmo Glenalbyn still available - but hurry!

0 Comments
Senior B's v Olafs
Wednesday 26th October, 2016

Victory for Senior B's in Hurling Championship quarter Final

0 Comments

Pages