Hurling - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
AHL2  - Seniors B vs Whitehall
Wednesday 12th April, 2017

Notwithstanding home advantage our Bs were outgunned by Whitehall in a high scoring match at Silverpark.

0 Comments
Tuesday 11th April, 2017

Wins for Senior As, Intermediates ,Junior Cs - Losses for Senior Bs & Junior Fs

0 Comments
Monday 10th April, 2017

The death has occurred of former Club Hurling Selector and County Board Delegate, Donal Devitt. 
Our condolences to his family and wide circle of friends. 

0 Comments
Easter Camp
Saturday 8th April, 2017

kilmacud_crokes_campa_na_nog_2017.pdf

0 Comments
Saturday 8th April, 2017

fixtures_-_9th_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments
U16Bs have a fine home win
Wednesday 5th April, 2017

Our Under 16 B Hurlers hosted St Patricks (Palmerstown) in this Div 5 league match

0 Comments
Friday 31st March, 2017

fixtures_-_2nd_april_2017.pdf

0 Comments
2017 Hurling Championship - Adult Teams Schedule
Thursday 30th March, 2017

The schedule for the 2017 Championship for all Adult Teams is follows

0 Comments
Tuesday 28th March, 2017

It’s that time of the year again when we plan another great days racing in support of Kilmacud Crokes Hurling endeavours.

0 Comments

Pages