Ladies Football - News & Reports

2017 Club Membership Renewal Now Due
Wednesday 18th January, 2017
Annual membership renewal is now due.  Go to Kilmacudcrokes.com  and click on  “Club Membership” link to pay online.

 

All  membership must be paid up by Feb 28th.

A strict No Pay / No Play policy will be  enforced. 

0 Comments
Sunday 1st January, 2017

It is with great sadness we report the passing away of Dermot Crowley (Senior) , Father to U14 Hurling Mentor Dermot Crowley, Father-In-Law to Jo-Ann Ladies Football Secretary and beloved Grandfather to Darren, Shayna and Ryan.

0 Comments
The Big Fight Night !!!
Thursday 29th December, 2016
Plans for the Kilmacud Crokes Boxing Challenge 2017 are underway.

The Big Fight Night is Saturday 25th February 2017.

0 Comments
Dub Stars 2016 Nominations
Thursday 22nd December, 2016

 

Well done to all  the following KIlmacud Crokes players who have been included in the Dub Stars 2016 Selections - Everyone in the club is proud of them and wishes them well :

 

Football : Cillian O' Shea

0 Comments
Saturday 17th December, 2016

Club Development Plan Update

0 Comments
Monday 14th November, 2016
Remember to signup to attend this great night on Saturday next. Colm O' Regan  will headline the entertainment. See more at  http://www.colmoregan.com/
0 Comments
Friday 11th November, 2016

fixtures_-_13th_november_2016_xls.pdf

0 Comments
Crokes logo
Tuesday 8th November, 2016

Details of our upcoming Foundation Award Coaching Course are now available.  This Course is aimed at beginner coaches and is a mandatory requirement for anybody with an interest in getting involved in coaching. 

0 Comments
Tuesday 25th October, 2016
We would like to take this opportunity to inform members that our planning application for Pairc De Burca development has been approved by An Bord Pleanala. We will now proceed to develop proposals for consideration by members in an EGM.
0 Comments

Pages