Ladies Football - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
How Clever are You - Do You Think You Can Win?
Friday 12th May, 2017

Dazzle us with your knowledge at the Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football Quiz Night on Friday night 26th May  at 8pm in the Club House. Sure what else would you be doing on a friday night!! Followed by a few drinks and a bit of music and craic among friends, it will be a great night out!!

0 Comments
Monday 14th February, 2011
FOOTBALL FOUNDATION AWARD

SESSION 1: Tuesday 1st Mar 2011 7.00pm - 10pm

St. Laurences Boys National School, Kilmacud

SESSION 2: Thursday 3rd Mar 2011 7.00pm - 10pm

St. Laurences Boys National School, Kilmacud

0 Comments
Wednesday 9th February, 2011

               

0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011
0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011

 
       

0 Comments
Monday 7th February, 2011

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 2nd February, 2011

    On tuseday 24th November John Sheridan was deservingly inducted in to the Dublin Ladies Football Hall of Fame.  The Freedom of the City for

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st February, 2011


If you want to contact the ladies section please
EMAIL: ladiesfootball@kilmacudcrokes.com

If you wish to contact us about Sevens Sponsorship please contact

0 Comments
Monday 31st January, 2011
0 Comments

AGM

Monday 31st January, 2011
Kilmacud Ladies Football AGM

Ladies football AGM which was cancelled before Christmas will now take place on Thursday 10th February 2011 in Room 4, in the clubhouse .  Doors open at 8pm. All are welcome.


0 Comments
Monday 31st January, 2011

 

0 Comments

Pages