2008 Dn Bus/Evening Herald Hulring Nominations


Reflecting the progress made in reaching the County Senior Hurling final Kilmacud Crokes received ten nominations:


Full Backs

Damien Byrne

David Mahony


Half Backs

Aodhan de Paor

Niall Corcoran

Daithi de Paor



Fergal Armstrong


Half Forwards

James Burke

Ross O’Carroll


Full Forwards

Eoin Fitzgerald

Neil Casey


Many congratulations to all concerned.  The team and subs will be announced in two weeks