Camogie Events

Awards Presentation Night for the 2019 Playing Season

The Annual Kilmacud Crokes Camogie Awards night was held on February 29th 2020. Where the under 13 to Senior teams came together to celabrate the fantasitc year of camogie.

Camogie + Camogie Events + Camogie Teams - News & Reports

Respect Our Neighbours
Wednesday 7th April, 2021

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football and Camogie Teen Fitness Sessions every Wednesday at 7:15pm and every Saturday at 11am.
Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

Thanks to Grace Kos , senior ladies footballer who led our teen fitness session this morning for our u13-minor ladies football and camogie players. Thank you Grace.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Glenalbyn Traffic Restrictions
Wednesday 17th March, 2021
Members advisory
0 Comments
Dubs GAA Health Week
Friday 26th February, 2021

Dub Health Week 2021 #DUBGAAHealth

Dubs Health Week is a series of interesting talks held online from Monday 1st March to Friday 5th March @ 7.30pm 

Here is a snapshot of Dubs Health Week Talks: 

0 Comments
Keep Fit with our Seniors Every Thursday on Facebook !
Thursday 11th February, 2021


Keep Fit with our Seniors begins this evening and will run every Thursday! Each week, different members from our Senior Hurling and Camogie teams will take the session.

0 Comments
GAA Covid-19 Update
Wednesday 10th February, 2021

 

GAA COVID ADVISORY GROUP UPDATE ATTACHED

covid_update_20210210_0001.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Membership 2021
Monday 1st February, 2021
  Members Advisory
0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Answering The Community Call
Monday 11th January, 2021

 

Members Advisory

0 Comments
Club Membership Drive 2021 and Pairc De Burca Update
Sunday 10th January, 2021

New Year Message and information about membership subs 2021

Happy New Year to all of our members and we hope it will be a happy and healthy one for you and your families.

0 Comments
Changes to GAA Vetting Process
Saturday 9th January, 2021
Members Advisory

 

Changes in Vetting within the GAA, LGFA & Camogie from 1st January 2021

 

Any member of Kilmacud Crokes that was vetted by us prior to 1st January 2019 must now apply to be re-vetted.  

 

0 Comments

Pages