Committee Structure

The following chart outlines the structure of the Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

 

Club - News & Reports

M2M 2018 - Photographs
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
M2M 2018

After cycling 690km from Malin Head to Mizen Head, over 70 cyclists arrived in Mizen Head today at 4pm. 

Well Done all !

0 Comments
M2M 2018 - Photographs and Donie's Diary
Friday 1st June, 2018
M2M 2018  Barry's Blog - Click Here 

 

0 Comments
Mini All Ireland Boys Football Final Friday June 22nd
Friday 22nd June, 2018

football_friday_finale_matches_2018.pdf

 

 

0 Comments
Photo's from The Mini All Irelands Boys Football week - Monday & Wednesday
Thursday 21st June, 2018

 

Photos thanks to  Clive Niven

0 Comments
Crokes Under 9 Festival Of Football June 2nd UCD
Wednesday 20th June, 2018

1 Sam Maguire, 5 visiting clubs, 20 teams, 40 matches, 280 U9 Boys, 1,000 mins of Football and 27,000 sandwiches!

The raw figures alone can’t convey the thrilling festival of sport that was the Crokes U9 Annual Invitational tournament held in UCD on June 2nd.

0 Comments
Murphy Cup Game Kilmacud Crokes V St Peregrines
Tuesday 19th June, 2018

 

Photos by Dave Griffith 

0 Comments
Photos from Mini All Ireland Hurling Finals
Monday 18th June, 2018

Photos by Clive Niven 

0 Comments
Under 10 Footballers held 3rd Annual invitational blitz  Sunday 27 May
Monday 18th June, 2018
The Under 10 Footballers held their third annual invitational blitz on Sunday 27 May.  The hashtag used on the day #itsgoingtobeEpic could not have better described the day: 18 teams, 430 players,  participating in over 100 games of football across 9 pitches, in sometimes torrential rain!
0 Comments
Mini All Irelands Football Week Details June 18th to June 22nd -
Saturday 16th June, 2018

football_schedule_2018_mon-fri_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
Photos from  Mini All Ireland Hurling matches
Friday 15th June, 2018

Photos by Clive Niven

0 Comments

Pages