Committee Structure

The following chart outlines the structure of the Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

 

Club - News & Reports

Sunday 12th October, 2008

Intermediates win 5-08 to 2-08

0 Comments
Sunday 5th October, 2008

Minors overcome Na Fianna

0 Comments
Sunday 28th September, 2008

Seniors rech Semi Final

Just reward for the hard work by Morgan Lalor, his management team and the players over the past three years but it was not easily achieved.

0 Comments
Thursday 25th September, 2008

The Hurling Section is charged with the running of the Silverpark group for the All-Ireland Ladies Football Sevens next Saturday ( 27th September ).  If you can spare an hour or two between 9.30 and lunchtime please contact Pat Halpin by e-mail at

0 Comments
Tuesday 23rd September, 2008

Under 16s win Quarter Final clash with Crumlin

0 Comments
Friday 19th September, 2008

Dear All,

0 Comments
Sunday 14th September, 2008

By the standards of this Autumn, not a bad week weather-wise – one or two almost rain free days – but hurling activity was still very weather impacted and the backlog of fixtures is building up.  The seniors’ long awaited final championship round robin game against the North East Selection is now

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th September, 2008
internal:9870
0 Comments
Friday 5th September, 2008
internal:18500
0 Comments
Monday 1st September, 2008

The last week of August and the first full week of hurling action for some time.  Not a bad week either with the seniors performing creditably against Ballyboden, five trophies won by underage teams and a near 100% success rate in the other games played.  On top of this was the very successful 20

0 Comments

Pages