Football U13

Under 13 Team 2019

Players born in 2006

There are three U13 panels in 2019. Details are below.  Please contact the team manager prior to attending your first training session.

New players are always welcome.

Contact and Training Details

Team U13A

Manager
Donal O Dwyer +353-87-4188664 donal.odwyer@gmail.com

John O' Donovan +353-87-7997020 johnodonovan@hotmail.com

Paddy O Sullivan +353-85-1746926 padosuilleabhain@gmail.com

Paul Purcell +353-87-2852448 paul.purcell@allglass.ie

Team U13B

Manager
Brian Crowley +353-87-9275000 bcrowley@ttmhealthcare.com 

Donal O Keeffe +353-87-7951523 dokeeffe@lva.ie 

Ken Duncan +353-87-1220476 kenfduncan@hotmail.com 

Brian Dillon +353-87-2958783 briandillon@rocketmail.com

Team U13C 

Manager
Richie Greene +353-87-6329209 richie.g@hotmail.com

Niall Bermingham +353-86-1944426 niall.bermingham@gmail.com 

Paul Sheerin +353-87-6272730 ptsheerin@eircom.net

 

 

 

There are no upcoming fixtures at the moment.

U13 Div.3 Football Grading League

20 Mar 2016
Kilmacud Crokes B 3–13 1–5 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy A
Deerpark

U13 Div.1 Football Grading League

19 Mar 2016
Kilmacud Crokes A Skerries Harps A
Deerpark

U13 Div.3 Football Grading League

19 Mar 2016
Ballymun Kickhams 8–7 2–6 Kilmacud Crokes B
Albert College Park

U13 Div.8 Football Grading League

19 Mar 2016
Kilmacud Crokes C 1–2 8–16 Na Dubh Ghall
Deerpark

Pages