Football U15

Under 15 Team 2019

Players born in 2004

There are three U15 panels in 2019. Details are below.  Please contact the team manager prior to attending your first training session.

New players are always welcome.

Contact and Training Details

Team U15A 

Manager
Fergal Keys +353-87-3284767 Fergalk@thepanel.com 

Brian Murphy +353-87-2774488 brian@superleague.ie 

Conor Noone +353-86-3677990 Conor.noone@bakertillyhb.ie  

Eddie Mullins +353-87-9402112 Eddiemullins1@hotmail.com

Team U15B

Manager
Joe Burke +353-87-8595379 jburke@mccartanandburke.ie 

John Bradley +353-87-9082040 jbthebrad@gmail.com

Donal Keys: +353-87-2342399 donal.keys@dit.ie

Team U15C

Manager
Dave Walsh +353-86-3880538 david.walsh.home@gmail.com 

Cormac Browne +353-87-2352762 Cormacbro@gmail.com 

Paul Merriman +353-87-1275959 paul@pax.ie  

Tom Reynolds +353-87-1177715 tomreynolds37@gmail.com

 

There are no upcoming fixtures at the moment.

U15 Football Div.7 League

22 Sep 2019
St Vincents B 5–4 1–6 Kilmacud Crokes C
PNU

U15 Football Div.7 League

29 Aug 2019
Kilmacud Crokes C 0–1 17–7 St Peregrines
Silver Park

U15 Football Div.4 League

29 Aug 2019
Erins Isle A 5–16 2–8 Kilmacud Crokes B
Beneavin

U15 Football Div.1 League

29 Aug 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A 2–11 0–9 Ballyboden St Endas A
Silver Park

U15 Football Div.4 League

2 Jul 2019
Naomh Olaf A 0–8 4–13 Kilmacud Crokes B
Pc Ui Bhriain

U15 Football Div.1 League

2 Jul 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A St Patricks (D) A
Silver Park

U15 Football Div.7 League

2 Jul 2019
St Patricks (P) Kilmacud Crokes C
Glenaulin Park

U15 Football Div.4 League

29 Jun 2019
Cuala A 2–21 5–6 Kilmacud Crokes B
Thomastown

U15 Football Div.1 League

24 Jun 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A 1–20 0–5 St Sylvesters A
Silver Park

U15 Football Div.7 League

23 Jun 2019
Lucan Sarsfields B 3–10 2–6 Kilmacud Crokes C
12th Lock

U15 Football A Championship

19 May 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A 0–14 0–4 Ballyboden St Endas A
O Toole Park

U15 Football A Championship

7 May 2019
St Sylvesters A 3–7 4–9 Kilmacud Crokes A
Bridgefield

U15 Football B Shield

7 May 2019
Naomh Mearnog 4–16 0–6 Kilmacud Crokes B
Pairc Mearnog

U15 Football B Shield

28 Apr 2019
Kilmacud Crokes B Naomh Olaf A
Silver Park

U15 Football A Championship

28 Apr 2019
Kilmacud Crokes A 4–18 1–10 Ballinteer St Johns
Silver Park

U15 Football D Championship

28 Apr 2019
Kilmacud Crokes C 0–3 4–14 St Sylvesters B
Silver Park

U15 Football A Championship

7 Apr 2019
Na Fianna A 1–7 2–15 Kilmacud Crokes A
Collinstown

U15 Football B Championship

7 Apr 2019
Kilmacud Crokes B 5–8 4–21 Cuala A
Silver Park

U15 Football D Championship

7 Apr 2019
Castleknock B 3–4 7–11 Kilmacud Crokes C
Porterstown

U15 Football Div.4 League

24 Mar 2019
Kilmacud Crokes B 2–9 3–10 St Catherines
Silver Park

Pages