Juvenile - Contacts 2014


Team Managers 2014

 U13APat Horgan087 9272918phorgan@statestreet.com




 U13BRichard O'Donohue 086 0238516Richard_Odonohue@Dell.com



 U13CPhilip O Dwyer087 2576764philip@pcp.ie




 U14AFergal Keyes087 3284767FergalK@thepanel.com




 U14BWilliam Redmond087 6482676william.redmond@reddar.ie




 U14CEamonn O Flynn086 8145165eamonn.oflynn@gmail.com



 U15AEamon Keating087 2627313vera_eamon@hotmail.com




 U15BGerry Kelly087 2465846GerryK@ocslegal.ie



 U15CTony Gallagher087 9380649antollag@googlemail.com



 U16ARobert Behan087 6243641Robert.Behan@unilever.com




 U16BAidan Horan087 2436599ahoran@ipa.ie




 U18APat Duggan086 8227906carysfortclinic@eircom.net
 U18BRobbie Moloney086 2525665
robertmoloney1964@gmail.com


 

Team Contacts 2013

U.16A

Pat Duggan

086-8227906

carysfortclinic@eircom.net

U.16B

Conor O'Shea

Bart O'Connor 

086-2657358

086-2525657 

Conor.O'Shea@friendsfirst.ie

 bartoc@indigo.ie

U.15A

Robert Behan

087-6243641

Robert.behan@unilever.com

U.15A

Declan Donnelly

087-9594153

dmfdonnelly@gmail.com

U.15B

Aidan Horan

John Moriarty 

087-2436599

087-6961777 

ahoran@ipa.ie

John.moriarty@aib.ie

U.14A

Pat Horgan

087-9272918

phorgan@statestreet.com

U.14B

Gerry Kelly

087-2465846

gerryk@ocslegal.ie

U.14C

Tony Gallagher

087-9380649

antollag@googlemail.com

U.13A

Barry Kelly

Fergal Keys 

087-2261443

087 328 4767 

barrytkelly@gmail.com

 FergalK@thepanel.com

U.13B

Eamonn O'Flynn

086-8145165

Eamonn.oflynn@allianzworldwidecare.com

U.13C

Paul Higgins

087-2522150

paul@higcon.ie


Coiste Team Managers 2015

Juvenile Chair - Paul Quinn - 086 8556093 -  kc2006football@hotmail.com

U12 Coordinator[2003 born]  - Peter Ward - 086 8116960 - peter.ward@tmcirl.com

U11 Coordinator[2004 born] - Sean O'Shea - 086 2376759 - seancintra@gmail.com

U10 Coordinator[2005 born] - Donagh McGowan - 086 6019341 - donagh@dmcgowansolicitors.ie

U9 Coordinator[2006 born] - Paul Quinn - 086 8556093 - kc2006football@hotmail.com

U8 Coordinator[2007 born] - David Barrett - 086 8297050 - davidgbarrett@hotmail.com

U7 Football Coordinator[2008 born] - Karl Manning - 086 6019288 - karl.manning@boi.com

U6 Football Coordinator[2009 born] - Ian O'Sullivan - 086 3826397 - ian@teamer.net