Best of luck to Dublin Minor Hurlers on Saturday!

Championship opener v Offaly in Tullamore, 4 May 2013

The young Dubs begin their 2013 championship campaign against Offaly on Saturday 4 May at 2pm in O'Connor Park, Tullamore.

There are six Crokes players on the Dublin Panel this year:

  • Tadhg Murphy
  • Cian Mac Gabhann
  • Eamonn Allen
  • Darragh Butler
  • Mark McCallion
  • Dara Ó Gallchobhair

The panel, managed by Na Fianna clubman Pat Fanning, has put in a tough couple of months in preparation for the championship, including a series of challenge matches against the likes of Cork, Limerick, Galway, Waterford, Offaly and Tipperary