Crokes players feature on Dublin Minor Team to face Westmeath

Two starters and one sub on team for the Leinster Minor Hurling Semi-Final V Westmeath in Mullingar at 3pm tomorrow (Saturday).

Fergal Whitely and Alex Considine will be hoping to repeat the fine performances they produced against Offaly in the earlier round while a fully fit Darragh Butler will surely see some game time before the hour is finished.


DUBLIN (MH v Westmeath):


1 Eoin Skelly Na Fianna

2 Cian Hendricken - Nh Mearnóg

3 Ciaran Brady - Faughs

4 Conor Ryan - Craobh Chiaráin

5 Eoin Foley - Nh Olaf

6 Patrick Smyth - Clontarf

7 Seán Hickey - Fingallians

8 Mathew Oliver - Na Fianna

9 Donal Burke - Na Fianna

10 Fergal Whitely - Kilmacud Crokes

11 Mark Maguire - St Jude's

12 Conor Burke - St Vincent's

13 Alex Considine - Kilmacud Crokes

14 Eoghan Conroy - Nh Maur

15 Gavin King - Na Fianna