# U13/14 TEAMS AND MANAGERS

## WEXFORD MANAGER Clive Niven

Stephen Hall Cormac Kavanagh Oliver Kelly Kane Charlie Lynch Billy Matthews Deimhne Murphy Conor Niven Charlie Saunders Lochlann Sullivan Vincent Tobin Dylan Tracey Sean Tunney

#### KERRY MANAGER

Enda McGuane

Sam Brophy Ronan Clifford Jamie Coogan Joseph Davy Conor Eyre Kyle Franklin Cillian Gargan Hugh Higgins Ronan McGuane Ben O'Reilly Alex Sorohan Harry Stokes

#### DUBLIN MANAGER Fionn Griffin

Rian Bannon Adam Brogan Andrew Buckley Evan Canney Tom Casserly Rian Griffin Thomas Kilty James McDermot Zach Saunders Malachi Walls John Walsh Bobby O'Flynn

#### FERMANAGH MANAGER

Colm Bryson

Mark Bryson James Byrne Cillian Carberry Tommy Duff Rory Dyball David ffrench Ross Leahy Thomas McNabb Steven O'Flynn Jack Quinlan Conor Walsh Jamie Walsh

#### KILDARE MANAGER

Ian O'Sullivan

Bobby Callanan Cathal Daly Charlie Hannify Jack Heffernan Eli Kirley Harry McGennis Jude Mullen Joshua Neville Tom O'Halloran Charlie O'Loughlin Philip O'Sullivan



MANAGER Donal O'Donohue

Noah Brennan Matthew Connellan Odhran Flannery Daniel Friel Conor Geoghegan Bobby Hurson Alex Little Ben Mowlds Adam Murray Sam O'Donohue Joe O'Donovan Jack O'Neill Paddy Whelan

## LIMERICK MANAGER

Fiacra Kennedy

Sean Bai Paul Batten Rory Doohan Liam Doyle Shane Holloway Sean Keane Daithi Kennedy Rory Kenny Conor May Ciaran Oates Leo Phelan Marcus Shelley Tiernan Walsh

### LONGFORD MANAGER

Joe Walsh

Toby Browne Lynch Patrick Commins Cathal Dunphy Sam Ennis Paul Hartnett Frank Hennigan Ciaran Munro Cillian Murphy Joseph Nolan Cormac Sullivan James Walsh

# U15/16 TEAMS AND MANAGERS

#### KILDARE

MANAGER Liam Roche

Andrew Blanker Jacob Byrne Jack Conlon Fionn Doohan Mark Buggy Tadhg Roche Johnny Axelsson Aidan Boniel Ross Gargan Hugh McDonnell Luke Walshe

## WEXFORD

MANAGER Donal O'Dwyer

Connie O'Sullivan Conor O'Dwyer Jake Sherry Conor Elson Traolach O'Suilleabhain Harry Moran Conor Coogan James Ryan Ben O'Grady Jack Nugent Seamus O'Loughlin

#### N

MANAGER Brian Gormley

Matthew Farrell Cian Manning Donal Hewson Ollie Brennan Zac Looney Ben Hogan Hugh Brosnan Oisin Gormley Ewan Byrne Harry Lynch Josh Caroll

#### LONGFORD

MANAGER Niall Donohoe

Fionn Fahey Harry Clancy Lorcan Cooney Oisin Reilly Tuyan Fahy Ross Fitzgerald Robbie Murray Finnian Donohoe Sean Hanley Daniel Egan Evan Peters

## LIMERICK

MANAGER Andy Kane

Rory Flannery Thomas Joyce James Smyth Conor Kane Samuel Lambertini Finn McGovern Dara O'Sullivan Cian Moriarty Jody Grace Paul Bedford Eoin McHugh

### GALWAY

MANAGER Brian McNamara

Napog Keeling Adam Mulqueen David Kelly Davin Tighe Conall O Sullivan Jack Leahy Ronan McNamara Sean Donnellan Luca Rohan PJ Tehan Donagh Clifford

#### KERRY

MANAGER Dave Quigley

Dan Quigley Cillian Hall Christian Sinclair James Neville Thomas Murray Patrick O'Neill Thomas Ambrose Tom O'Donoghue Scott Heath Danny O'Brien Ted Kelly

## FERMANAGH

MANAGER Joe Friel

James Friel Liam McCusker Ryan Crowley Cian O Byrne Owen Candon Peter Byrne Eoghan O'Donovan Eamon Kenny Rossa Munro David Quinn Marcus Butler