Committee Structure

The following chart outlines the structure of the Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

Kilmacud Crokes Executive Committee

 

Club - News & Reports

Cross Club Coaching Forum 2018
Thursday 11th January, 2018

Cross Club Coaching forum Friday January 19th / Saturday Jan 20th

Contact Club Coaches Paraic Mc Donald on 0862244265 or Niall Corcoran 0879834287 for more details / Reserve a place

More details in Flyer below

0 Comments
New PowerYoga4Sports classes available to Club Members
Friday 1st September, 2017
Yoga classes 2018
0 Comments
Sunday 17th September, 2006

The 'Expert' and the dual player

(by Morgan Lalor)

0 Comments
Saturday 16th September, 2006

 

0 Comments
Saturday 16th September, 2006
Paudie Butler, GAA’s National Hurling Co-ordinator

(by Diarmuid Ó Gallchobhair)

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 30th August, 2006

A near 100% success rate tells the story of Kilmacud Crokes hurling weekend of 25/26/27 August 2006.

First up were the under 13’s who went down by six points to Ballinteer in the championship on Friday evening.

0 Comments
Friday 23rd June, 2006
internal:13897
0 Comments
Monday 19th June, 2006
Kilmacud Crokes & Treasury Holdings Mini All-Ireland’s 2006
0 Comments
Sunday 18th June, 2006

Calling all students in St. Laurence’s, Hollypark, Scoil San Treasa, Oatlands, Carysfort and St. Mary’s (Booterstown)!

0 Comments
Thursday 18th May, 2006

In attrocious conditions on Wedneday, Dublin South defeated St Brendan's of Birr 1-9 to 1-1 in the Leinster Colleges juvenile (Under 14 1/2) 'A' Hurling  semi-final, and will now face St Kieran's of Kilkenny, victors over Wexford's Good Counsel, in the final.  Kilmacud Crokes were well represente

0 Comments
Friday 14th April, 2006

On Wednesday 5th April 2006 a ceremony was held in Croke Park at which various sections of the ground were dedicated to the memory of some of the most famous figures in the GAA's past.

0 Comments
Tuesday 11th April, 2006

Hurling Continues to Develop in Local Primary Schools

 

0 Comments

Pages