Hurling U16 - News & Reports

Crokes contingent help Coláiste Eoin land Dublin U16A College honours.
Monday 13th November, 2017

Coláiste Eoin beat Ard Scoil Rís 0-13 to 0-05 in the Dublin U16A Colleges Final.

0 Comments
U16A Lose League Final
Sunday 26th November, 2017

 

Unfortunately Crokes were unable to secure the duoble after beating Ballyboden in the Championship final.

0 Comments
U16A Win County Championship
Saturday 4th November, 2017

Crokes won their 2nd consecutive u16 'A' Hurling Championship against a fine Ballyboden Team last Saturday

0 Comments
Friday 3rd November, 2017

Crokes U16 Hurlers have their championship final vs Ballyboden 

0 Comments
U16Bs have a fine home win
Wednesday 5th April, 2017

Our Under 16 B Hurlers hosted St Patricks (Palmerstown) in this Div 5 league match

0 Comments
U16 Hurling Final v Whitehall
Friday 21st October, 2016

The Under 16 Hurlers faced Whitehall Colmcilles in Parnell Park, winning in the end by 4 points!

0 Comments
Monday 13th June, 2016

Congratulations to our Under16 Hurlers on winning this prestigious hurling tournament hosted in Kilkenny by the renowned James Stephens club (“the Village”) on 6th May 2016 last.

0 Comments
2014__09_20_IMG_4428
Sunday 21st September, 2014

Vincents prove too strong in Shield competition

Vincents were ony two points ahead at half time but seemed to find an extra gear in the second half, pulling away for a comprehensive victory.

Photos by Steven Dagg

 

0 Comments
2014_08_14_IMG_9265
Tuesday 2nd September, 2014

Honours shared in tight affair, 14 August 2014

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments
2014_05_17_IMG_2964
Sunday 18th May, 2014

Photos by Steven Dagg

More to follow

0 Comments
2014_05_10_IMG_1218
Sunday 11th May, 2014

Wet Sunday in May. U16's battle hard but lose by 4 points

Photos by Steven Dagg

0 Comments

Pages