School News - News & Reports

Sam comes to visit Carysfort NS
Sunday 13th November, 2016

Sam Maguire visits local schools, accompanied by Con O'Callaghan, Paul Mannion and Páraic McDonald

0 Comments
Crokes logo
Tuesday 8th November, 2016

Details of our upcoming Foundation Award Coaching Course are now available.  This Course is aimed at beginner coaches and is a mandatory requirement for anybody with an interest in getting involved in coaching. 

0 Comments
2016-2017 Coaching Programme
Wednesday 12th October, 2016

A message from the Coaching Department

0 Comments
Wednesday 17th August, 2016

Nursery Coaching (September 2016)

0 Comments
Saturday 11th June, 2016

The Kilmacud Crokes Mini All Irelands were on the go all week in Glenalbyn!  Friday's Finals promise to be a great finale!

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Players on St Benildus' Senior A Historic Team
Thursday 26th May, 2016
St Benildus College (Dublin) 2-7 Marist College (Westmeath) 1-6

St. Benildus won the Leinster Colleges Senior A Football Championship on February 6th this year. 

0 Comments
Campa Na nOg
Friday 26th February, 2016

It's on the way! More information and Application Form here!

0 Comments
2015_11_289767w
Sunday 29th November, 2015

The U9 hurlers had a real treat over the weekend, when they were visited by Tipperary’s Brendan Maher during a training session in UCD on Saturday morning.

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st September, 2015

Nursery Coaching (September 2015)

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Chill Mochuda na CrócaighKILMACUD CROKES G.A.A.  CLUB

 

0 Comments
Friday 26th June, 2015
Are you interested in continuing your Football and Hurling/Camogie during the summer? If so, come along to Summer Football and Hurling/Camogie Coaching in Silverpark during July.
0 Comments

Pages