Welcome to Kilmacud Crokes

Club - News & Reports

Garda vetting Requirements
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
31st December 2017 -  Vetting Deadline for Managers, Coaches and Mentors
0 Comments
Fixtures Starting Week 24th September
Friday 22nd September, 2017

fixtures_-_24th_sept_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Malin to Mizen 2018
Friday 22nd September, 2017

 M2M 2018 – we are off again!

0 Comments
Jimmy Magee - Memory Man and Legend - Friend of Kilmacud Crokes
Thursday 21st September, 2017

The club was saddened to hear of the passing of the great Jimmy Magee.

0 Comments
Autumn Information Evenings for Parents
Friday 1st September, 2017
Kilmacud Football presents Autumn Information Evenings for Parents

1st Evening  -  Keep you Child Safe on Social Media - Wednesday 27th September with Anne Mc Cormack  - See more details below 

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 29th April, 2008

On Saturday 26th April 2008 the Kilmacud Crokes senior hurlers safely negotiated the first round robin championship game with St Brigids on a 2-16 to 3-10 scoreline in O’Toole Park.  For report see HERE. 

0 Comments
Thursday 17th April, 2008

Trip to Tipp

0 Comments
Monday 7th April, 2008

Week Ended 6th April 2008

 

Action at Juvenile level

 

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008
nolink:
0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

The All weather facility in the Paddock has generally been a great success. It has been in constant demand and is heavily used.  However, this very success has caused some worrying issues.

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

Seniors beat Vincents, Intermedates overcome O'Tooles 

0 Comments
Saturday 22nd March, 2008

Week Ended 17th March 2008

With several fixtures falling victim to the weather, the games that were played on Saturday 15th March 2008 produced a 100% return.

 

0 Comments
Thursday 13th March, 2008
Two teams from each group will progress to the SHC 'A' quarter-finals.

DUBLIN SHC 'A'
0 Comments
Sunday 9th March, 2008

Dublin Colleges triumph

0 Comments
Monday 3rd March, 2008

Youngsters Get Going!

0 Comments

Pages