Club - News & Reports

Fixtures Beginining Week Oct 21st
Friday 20th October, 2017

fixtures_-_22nd_oct_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Minor Ds beat Cuala in Quarter Final
Sunday 15th October, 2017

Minor Championship D Football Sunday 15-10-2017

 

0 Comments
Lotto Renewal Update 2017
Friday 20th October, 2017

Many thanks to all who have renewed & to those who have signed up to the club Lotto for the first time, we are well on track for our 2017 target.

0 Comments
Irish Cancer Society
Tuesday 17th October, 2017
Irish Cancer Society 

John Shovlin is taking park in a charity event on Thursday 19th for the Irish Cancer Society.
He and a number of his work colleges will stock and run the Kimmage Store at 47 Sundrive Road for the day and hope to boost their profits for one day.

0 Comments
Sunday 15th October, 2017
We are sad to convey the passing Paddy Fox. A member of the Club's First Senior Hurling Championship Team from 1966 and proud Crokes man died this morning. Our sympathies to his family.
0 Comments
Kilnmacud Football Presents  Evening 2 - Autumn Information Evenings for Parents
Thursday 12th October, 2017
Kilmacud Football - Autumn Information Evenings for Parents Evening 2 Health and Athletic Performance in Teenagers Wednesday 18th October 2017
0 Comments
Football Championship Semi Final v Ballymun
Tuesday 10th October, 2017
Senior Football - Championship Semi Final 

The Senior Footballers face Ballymun Kickhams this Saturday at 5pm in Parnell Park.

Big support is required!

 

 

0 Comments
Fun Run with Brendan and Our Dublin Ladies
Sunday 8th October, 2017

There was a bit of extra excitement at nursery last saturday as the annual fun run began, but this year, Brendan Martin and the Dublin Ladies joined in.

0 Comments
Fixtures Week Beginning October 7th
Saturday 7th October, 2017

fixtures_-_08th_oct_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Camogie Textile Recycling & Crokes Exchange Friday 10th & Saturday 11th November
Friday 6th October, 2017

Kilmacud Crokes Camogie

Textile Recycling & Crokes Exchange

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th November

PLEASE DROP OFF ALL ITEMS to CLUB HOUSE

BEFORE

1.30pm on Saturday 11th November

 

0 Comments

Pages