Hurling - News & Reports

Fixtures  Week beginning July 22nd
Friday 21st July, 2017

fixtures_-_23rd_july_2017.xlsb_.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Club AGM Thursday July 27th 8:30pm
Friday 30th June, 2017

The Annual General Meeting of Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club will take place in the function room in Glenalbyn House on Thursday 27th July at 8.30pm.

0 Comments
Saturday 17th December, 2016

Club Development Plan Update

0 Comments
U21 Final - Crokes v Na Fianna 11 Dec @4:30pm Parnell Pk
Monday 12th December, 2016

Na Fianna take U21 crown by 3 points

0 Comments
Friday 9th December, 2016

fixtures_-_10th_december_2016_v2.pdf

0 Comments
U21 Final - Crokes v Na Fianna 11 Dec @4:30pm Parnell Pk
Wednesday 7th December, 2016

After their victory against Faughs Crokes face Na Fianna

0 Comments
Monday 5th December, 2016

fixtures_-_7th_december_2016_v2.pdf

0 Comments
Movember 2016 - The Big Shave Off Thursday December 1st
Monday 5th December, 2016
Movember 2016 - The Big Shave Off Thursday December 1st
0 Comments
Club Shop - Christmas Opening Hours and Specials
Saturday 3rd December, 2016
Club Shop extra opening hours for Christmas 
0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes/BOI Enterprise Club Recognition & Appreciation Night – Sat Nov 26th
Monday 28th November, 2016
Kilmacud Crokes/BOI Enterprise Club Recognition & Appreciation Night – Sat Nov 26th
0 Comments
U21A  Q/F v Lucan
Saturday 26th November, 2016

Better second half display by Crokes as visitors fade

0 Comments
U21B v Syls
Saturday 26th November, 2016

Syls prove too strong

0 Comments

Pages