Ladies Football - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
How Clever are You - Do You Think You Can Win?
Friday 12th May, 2017

Dazzle us with your knowledge at the Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football Quiz Night on Friday night 26th May  at 8pm in the Club House. Sure what else would you be doing on a friday night!! Followed by a few drinks and a bit of music and craic among friends, it will be a great night out!!

0 Comments
Saturday 17th December, 2016

Club Development Plan Update

0 Comments
Monday 14th November, 2016
Remember to signup to attend this great night on Saturday next. Colm O' Regan  will headline the entertainment. See more at  http://www.colmoregan.com/
0 Comments
Friday 11th November, 2016

fixtures_-_13th_november_2016_xls.pdf

0 Comments
Crokes logo
Tuesday 8th November, 2016

Details of our upcoming Foundation Award Coaching Course are now available.  This Course is aimed at beginner coaches and is a mandatory requirement for anybody with an interest in getting involved in coaching. 

0 Comments
Tuesday 25th October, 2016
We would like to take this opportunity to inform members that our planning application for Pairc De Burca development has been approved by An Bord Pleanala. We will now proceed to develop proposals for consideration by members in an EGM.
0 Comments
Sunday 23rd October, 2016

The Senior B's Hurling Quarter Final match against Olaf's is at the revised time of 8pm in UCD tonight (Wed 26 Oct). Come out and support the lads!

0 Comments
Friday 21st October, 2016

Our U16 Ladies will play their Division 1 Championship Final against Ballyboden this Sunday at 6pm in Sancta Maria. Please come along and give the girls all the support you can, bring your grannies and aunties, the flags and colours.

0 Comments
Friday 14th October, 2016

fixtures_-_16th_october_2016.pdf

0 Comments
2016-2017 Coaching Programme
Wednesday 12th October, 2016

A message from the Coaching Department

0 Comments

Pages