Ladies Football - News & Reports

Saturday 20th May, 2017

 

Please note - the AHL1 game v. St. Judes has been moved to 7.15pm in GLENALBYN on Tuesday 23rd May (previously cited as Silverpark)

Remainining Fixtures enclosed

0 Comments
How Clever are You - Do You Think You Can Win?
Friday 12th May, 2017

Dazzle us with your knowledge at the Kilmacud Crokes Ladies Football Quiz Night on Friday night 26th May  at 8pm in the Club House. Sure what else would you be doing on a friday night!! Followed by a few drinks and a bit of music and craic among friends, it will be a great night out!!

0 Comments
Friday 7th October, 2016

fixtures_-_9th_october_2016_autosaved.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 26th September, 2016

Kilmacud Crokes 2nd Annual Fun Run, Jog, or Walk in aid of Ladies Football 

THIS WEEKEND...Saturday 22nd October, 2016 
Start 10.00am until 12 noon in Pàirc De Burca

0 Comments
All The Action From The Ladies Football Sevens
Monday 26th September, 2016

After a very wet saturday, we still had a great U14 Ladies Football Sevens competition in Kilmacud Crokes. The girls made the best of the rain (see the roscommon bus pic in the gallery) and fought hard to win the titles despite the weather.

0 Comments
Friday 23rd September, 2016

fixtures_-_26th_september_2016_update.pdf

0 Comments
Monday 19th September, 2016
All Ireland Football Final Replay Ticket Requests

Replay will be on Saturday Oct 1st at 5pm

Ticket Requests by Thursday 9pm Sept  22nd via e-mail to larryryangaatickets@gmail.com or by phone to ( 01)2800110. 

0 Comments
Monday 12th September, 2016

fixtures_-_18th_september_2016_autosaved.pdf

0 Comments
Friday 9th September, 2016

fixtures_-_beginning_9th_september_2016.pdf

0 Comments
Friday 9th September, 2016

 

See Document for More Details

transition_year_coaching_course_flyer_2016_-_2017.pdf

 

 

0 Comments
Monday 29th August, 2016

Lidl recently ran a competition to win €1000 for your Ladies Football Club, and in Stillorgan, we WON!!! We would like to say a huge thanks to Lidl for running the competition, and to everyone who supported us with their votes and for shopping at Lidl Stillorgan. 

0 Comments
Friday 26th August, 2016

fixtures_-_28th_august_2016.pdf

0 Comments

Pages