Welcome to Kilmacud Crokes

Club - News & Reports

Monday 25th June, 2007

If the preceding week’s weather could be described as unseasonal, Tuesday night’s Senior Hurling League game against Lucan Sarsfields at Silverpark took place in a monsoon.  Despite having the majority of the play Crokes shipped a late first half goal and went in 0-4 to 1-3 in arrears.  The secon

0 Comments
Monday 18th June, 2007

Week Ended June 17th 2007

 

After a very successful mini All-Ireland during the week, Saturday 16th June 2007 was a busy juvenile hurling day.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 10th June, 2007

Heartbreak for Crokes Intermediates and Dublin senior hurlers pipped at the death!  Such are the slings and arrows of the hurling life.

Intermediates Semi final v Ballyboden St Endas

0 Comments
Friday 8th June, 2007

Ross O'Carroll

0 Comments
Monday 4th June, 2007

 

0 Comments
Monday 28th May, 2007

Having played Clanna Gael on Tuesday in their final championship round robin game (for report see HERE ) Crokes took the field against Trinity Gaels in Silverpark on Sunday afternoon 27th

0 Comments
Sunday 20th May, 2007

A travelling party of 22 made the long journey to Glounthaune to play in the second annual Colman Dillon tournament, named after the very hale and hearty father of our senior selector, John.  While the Crokes boys were unable to replicate last year’s success in the cup competition they performed

0 Comments
Wednesday 16th May, 2007

                                    Week Ending 13th May 2007

0 Comments
Monday 7th May, 2007

Wednesday evening and juvenile hurling took centre stage.

Under 11’s and Under 12’s

0 Comments
Monday 30th April, 2007

Week Ending 29th April 2007

0 Comments

Pages