Camogie Committee

Page Content

Camogie Committee

Camogie Committee Organisation Chart
The Camogie Committee is charged with the day-to-day management and administration of Camogie within Kilmacud Crokes. 

Members are elected each year at the AGM. The Committee's aim is to organise, develop and promote camogie in Kilmacud Crokes with an emphasis on participation, inclusiveness, development, fun and safety.  We encourage all our players, especially our young players, to develop their skills to reach their full potential as camogie players and prolong girls participation in camogie.  


Camogie Committee 2023

Chairperson – John Fenton
Vice Chairperson – Cliona Ní Shuileabháin
Secretary – Michael Finn
Assisant Secretary – Alice Cregg
Treasurer – Deirdre Meagher
Registrar – Graham Cherry

JCC Chairman – Michael Curran
Development Officer – Eoin O Brien
Childrens Welfare Officer – Dianne Commins
Fundraising Officer – Mary Whitely
Minute Secretary – John Maguire

Co Board Delegate – Mike Gannon
Nursery Officer – Cliona Ni Shuileabháin
PRO – Rebecca Beggins
Camogie 7s – John Maguire
Irish Languauge – Maebh Gallachoír

Committee Members

Eadain Herlihy
Niamh Walsh
Sarah Ní Chléirigh
Pat Fenlon
Siofra Walsh

Additional Volunteers

Referee Coordinator – Anne Noctor
Equipment Officer – Siobhan Comerford
TY Coordinator – Robert Burke


Go back to the Executive Committee page.