Coiste na nÓg

Page Content

Coiste na nÓg Committee

Coiste na nÓg Organisation Chart
The Coiste na nÓg (or Coiste for short) represents ‘Boys’ Football & Hurling from U6 to U12. 

All members of Coiste are volunteers, elected annually at an AGM. Coiste is headed by a Chairperson and includes a number of other members each with a specific area of responsibility in respect of governance over the Juvenile Section of the Club. The Coiste AGM takes place in Nov, at which some of the roles will be vacated, the current holders having completed their term of office. 


Coiste na nÓg Committee 2023

Chair – Rory Sheridan

Secretary – Carmel Niven 
Vice Chair – Darren Maher 
Treasurer – Kealan O’Reilly 
Juvenile Secretary – Diarmuid Coogan

Football Refs Coordinator – Majella Murphy 
Hurling Refs Coordinator – Ann Shorthall 
Purchasing Officer – Brenn McInerney 
Children’s Officer – Dianne Commins

Registrar – Richart Collumb 

Juvenile Football Secretary – Jackie Bow 
Juvenile Football Chair – Conor Bannon 
Pitches Coordinator – TBC 
Juvenile Hurling Chair – Mark Regan 
Juvenile Hurling Secretary – Barry O’Neill


Go back to the Executive Committee page.