Club - News & Reports

M2M 2018 - Photographs
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
M2M 2018

After cycling 690km from Malin Head to Mizen Head, over 70 cyclists arrived in Mizen Head today at 4pm. 

Well Done all !

0 Comments
M2M 2018 - Photographs and Donie's Diary
Friday 1st June, 2018
M2M 2018  Barry's Blog - Click Here 

 

0 Comments
Murphy Cup Game Kilmacud Crokes V St Peregrines
Tuesday 19th June, 2018

 

Photos by Dave Griffith 

0 Comments
Photos from Mini All Ireland Hurling Finals
Monday 18th June, 2018

Photos by Clive Niven 

0 Comments
Under 10 Footballers held 3rd Annual invitational blitz  Sunday 27 May
Monday 18th June, 2018
The Under 10 Footballers held their third annual invitational blitz on Sunday 27 May.  The hashtag used on the day #itsgoingtobeEpic could not have better described the day: 18 teams, 430 players,  participating in over 100 games of football across 9 pitches, in sometimes torrential rain!
0 Comments
Mini All Irelands Football Week Details June 18th to June 22nd -
Saturday 16th June, 2018

football_schedule_2018_mon-fri_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
Photos from  Mini All Ireland Hurling matches
Friday 15th June, 2018

Photos by Clive Niven

0 Comments
Mini All Irelands Hurling Finals Night Friday June 15th
Thursday 14th June, 2018

friday_night_finals.pdf

0 Comments
U14 All Ireland Final - Dublin V Cavan
Thursday 14th June, 2018

U14 All Ireland Final Dublin v Cavan takes place this Saturday 16th June at 2pm in Lann Leire GAA Club, Dunleer, Co. Louth.

0 Comments
Stillorgan Shopping Center Treadmill Challange for Fr Tony Coote - Walk While You Can
Wednesday 13th June, 2018

Dessie Cahill will be officially launching the event at 1.00 pm on Thursday 21st June.  He will be joined by Ciaran Whelan who will participate in the challenge. 

0 Comments

Pages