Football - News & Reports

M2M 2018 - Photographs
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
M2M 2018

After cycling 690km from Malin Head to Mizen Head, over 70 cyclists arrived in Mizen Head today at 4pm. 

Well Done all !

0 Comments
M2M 2018 - Photographs and Donie's Diary
Friday 1st June, 2018
M2M 2018  Barry's Blog - Click Here 

 

0 Comments
Mini All Ireland Boys Football Final Friday June 22nd
Friday 22nd June, 2018

friday_night_finals.pdf

0 Comments
Photo's from The Mini All Irelands Boys Football week - Monday & Wednesday
Thursday 21st June, 2018

 

Photos thanks to  Clive Niven

0 Comments
Under 10 Footballers held 3rd Annual invitational blitz  Sunday 27 May
Monday 18th June, 2018
The Under 10 Footballers held their third annual invitational blitz on Sunday 27 May.  The hashtag used on the day #itsgoingtobeEpic could not have better described the day: 18 teams, 430 players,  participating in over 100 games of football across 9 pitches, in sometimes torrential rain!
0 Comments
Mini All Irelands Football Week Details June 18th to June 22nd -
Saturday 16th June, 2018

football_schedule_2018_mon-fri_fixtures.pdf

0 Comments
AFL1 League Game Kilmacud Crokes V Olaf's
Thursday 7th June, 2018

 

Photo Credit : Darragh Hickey

0 Comments
 Under 8's Intercounty blitz  Sunday 27th May Parc De Burca
Wednesday 6th June, 2018

The U8's held their first intercounty blitz last Sunday (27th May) in Glenalbyn with over 320 kids across 8 different clubs participating on the day.

0 Comments
Fixtures Week Saturday May 26th
Friday 25th May, 2018

fixtures_-26th_may_2018.pdf

0 Comments
Crokes AFL1 Clash Versus Na Fianna Wednesday May 23rd in Silverpark
Thursday 24th May, 2018

 

Photos by Darragh Hickey

 

0 Comments

Pages