Hurling - News & Reports

Crokes Beyond 20x20 Flag Raising
Monday 3rd May, 2021
Super to have all Club Committees represented and showing their support at the official flag-raising by our own Jacqui Hurley for the Crokes Beyond 20x20 initiative.
0 Comments
NOTICE FOR KILMACUD CROKES GAA CLUB AGM  WEDNESDAY 26th MAY 2021 8.30pm
Wednesday 28th April, 2021
KILMACUD CROKES NOTICE FOR KILMACUD CROKES GAA CLUB AGM WEDNESDAY 26th MAY 2021 8.30pm

 

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club AGM will be held on Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 8.30pm. Due to COVID restrictions, the AGM will be held on-line using Microsoft Teams.

 

0 Comments
KIlmacud Crokes Underage Training Resumes Today / Club Shop Update
Monday 26th April, 2021
We  hope all our under age members have enjoyed being back in action over the last 2 weeks.
0 Comments
Punchestown  Revisited
Monday 26th April, 2021

Tomorrow would normally be the annual Hurling race day in Punchestown which we enjoyed for 16 years before the lockdowns arrived.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Glenalbyn Traffic Restrictions
Wednesday 17th March, 2021
Members advisory
0 Comments
Dubs GAA Health Week
Friday 26th February, 2021

Dub Health Week 2021 #DUBGAAHealth

Dubs Health Week is a series of interesting talks held online from Monday 1st March to Friday 5th March @ 7.30pm 

Here is a snapshot of Dubs Health Week Talks: 

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Hurling Section AGM Sunday March 7th at 8pm
Monday 15th February, 2021

 

 

 

2020 Hurling Section AGM Registration 

The Hurling Section will hold its AGM on Sunday 7th March at 8pm.

0 Comments
Keep Fit with our Seniors Every Thursday on Facebook !
Thursday 11th February, 2021


Keep Fit with our Seniors begins this evening and will run every Thursday! Each week, different members from our Senior Hurling and Camogie teams will take the session.

0 Comments
GAA Covid-19 Update
Wednesday 10th February, 2021

 

GAA COVID ADVISORY GROUP UPDATE ATTACHED

covid_update_20210210_0001.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Membership 2021
Monday 1st February, 2021
  Members Advisory
0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Answering The Community Call
Monday 11th January, 2021

 

Members Advisory

0 Comments

Pages