Ladies Football Committee 2019

The following were elected to the Committee for Kilmacud Ladies Football

Election of Officers/Committee for 2019:

 Chairman:                Tony Hamill

Secretary:                Anne Marie Kilkenny

Treasurer:                Jo-Ann Crowley

Registrar:                Susan Kelly

Player Welfare:        Catherine Bedford

P.R.O.                        Mags Connor

Pitch Co-Ordinator        Dave Buckley

Equipment Officer        Alicia Mc Mahon

Ref CoOrdinator        Deirdre Murray

County Board Rep         Daphne Lamb


 Cliodna O’ Mahoney

Helen Hanly

Caroline Kennedy

Fergus Mc Cormack