Camogie - News & Reports

Crokes Beyond 20x20 Flag Raising
Monday 3rd May, 2021
Super to have all Club Committees represented and showing their support at the official flag-raising by our own Jacqui Hurley for the Crokes Beyond 20x20 initiative.
0 Comments
NOTICE FOR KILMACUD CROKES GAA CLUB AGM  WEDNESDAY 26th MAY 2021 8.30pm
Wednesday 28th April, 2021
KILMACUD CROKES NOTICE FOR KILMACUD CROKES GAA CLUB AGM WEDNESDAY 26th MAY 2021 8.30pm

 

The Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club AGM will be held on Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 8.30pm. Due to COVID restrictions, the AGM will be held on-line using Microsoft Teams.

 

0 Comments
KIlmacud Crokes Underage Training Resumes Today / Club Shop Update
Monday 26th April, 2021
We  hope all our under age members have enjoyed being back in action over the last 2 weeks.
0 Comments
Saturday 29th March, 2014

Pairc De Burca is closed today after all the heavy rain so the following alternative arrangements are in place.

Under 10s and Under 11s in Benildus at 12.00

Under 12s in Hurling Arena at 12.00

Under 7s, 8s and 9s in the Paddock as usual at 12.00

0 Comments
Sunday 23rd February, 2014

The business network's jobs & career's night is NEXT THURSDAY the 27th February in the function room, and we most definitely have JOBS ON OFFER in the room: full time, part time and summer jobs. So if you want a job, be sure to come along and check out the offers.

0 Comments
Friday 21st February, 2014

Training Arrangements for Saturday 22nd February are as follows

Under 12         12-1pm   Glenalbyn

Under 11         12-1pm   Benildus  

Under 10         12.15-1.15   Benildus

0 Comments
Tuesday 18th February, 2014

Dear Member,

0 Comments
Friday 14th February, 2014

Training Arrangements for Saturday 15th February are as follows:

Under 12         12-1pm  Arena

Under 11         12-1pm  Benildus

Under 10          3-4pm Paddock (Glenablyn)  Blitz  vs Cuala

Nursery (U9/8/7)    Usual slot of 12-1 on Paddock

0 Comments
Tuesday 11th February, 2014

What does this event mean to players in our club...see what Rory O'Carroll, Darren Magee, Rachel Noctor and Ali McEnery have to say about it ... watch the video here.

0 Comments
Friday 7th February, 2014

Training Arrangements for Saturday 8th February are as follows (weather permitting!)

Under 12            1-2pm in the Paddock (sharing with U10 LF)

Under 11            12-1pm Benildus

Under 10            12-1pm Benildus

0 Comments
Wednesday 5th February, 2014

Are you a Job seeker looking for work?

Are you an Employer with work to give?

0 Comments
Saturday 1st February, 2014

It is annual membership renewal time for the club. Membership can now be paid online by clicking the following link.

0 Comments
Thursday 30th January, 2014
0 Comments

Pages