Camogie - News & Reports

Club Fixtures List week beginning June 19th
Saturday 19th June, 2021

 

Open Embedded Document for Detail

210618_kc_fixtures_2.pdf

0 Comments
Village Cafe Online Order for Collection / Delivery Friday June 18th
Wednesday 16th June, 2021

For delivery this coming Friday June 25th

Please do order before 12 noon on Thursday June 24th -  Text Michael at 0873967711

Savoury

Michael's Chicken and Vegetable Soup €5.

Baked Ham and Cheddar cheese Quiche €14

4/5 portions.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Female coaching inclusion program
Wednesday 9th June, 2021

We need your help now !!!

The Club is very anxious to support and encourage increased female participation in sport and we have launched an initiative focussed in particular on achieving an increase in the number of female coaches in our sport.

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes / KGSC Summer Camp Offerings
Wednesday 26th May, 2021

 

Members - please see the embedded PDF document for details of Summer camp offerings

 

camp_poster.pdf

0 Comments
Tuesday 21st June, 2011

The Dublin Camogie Board are running a Camogie Camp of Excellence for camogie players aged 13 to 16 years from Tuesday 26th July to Thursday 28th July from 10am to 1pm in St. Brigids GAA club.

0 Comments
Monday 13th June, 2011

Kilmacud Crokes Business Network:  Summer Employment Scheme 2011

0 Comments
Tuesday 7th June, 2011

Kilmacud Crokes VHI Cul Camps

Kilmacud Crokes are delighted to once again host 2 weeks of VHI Cul Camps in August.  The 1st week is the Hurling & Camogie Camp and the 2nd week is the Gaelic Football Camp.

*   Open to members and non members alike

0 Comments
Monday 6th June, 2011

Please click on Upcoming Events to the left of this screen to find out about all the 'Upcoming Events' in Kilmacud Crokes this summer from Summer Coaching in Silverpark to Multi Sport Camps to the VHI Cúl Camps.

0 Comments
Monday 6th June, 2011

Summer Coaching in Silverpark

0 Comments
Monday 30th May, 2011

The Kilmacud Crokes Camogie Site is in the process of being restored. Please bear with us as it will take a little time.

0 Comments
Sunday 29th May, 2011

Google Maps Views

0 Comments
Monday 7th September, 2009

The 36th Kilmacud Crokes All Ireland Camogie Sevens  will take place this coming Saturday, 12th September,  in three venues – Glenalbyn, Silverpark and Clonkeen College .

0 Comments

Pages