Club - News & Reports

Monday 7th December, 2009

Whitehall Colmcilles 3.09 Kilmacud Crokes 2.10

0 Comments
Monday 30th November, 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009 showed, as we said after Crokes minor county championship final nearly two weeks ago, that goals win games.

0 Comments
Friday 27th November, 2009

0 Comments
Thursday 26th November, 2009

We are delighted to announce that the main

0 Comments
Sunday 15th November, 2009

The truth of the maxim “goals win games” was proved during the fifty fourth and fifty fifth minutes. Up to then Crokes had found it difficult to shake off the opposition Vincents goaled in the fifth minute and led 1-2 to 0-1 by the thirteenth minute. Thanks to five more points the fir

0 Comments
Sunday 8th November, 2009

A lovely late Autumn day said the RTE weatherman, and so it was at Silvepark on Sunday 8th November 2009 for an AHL 4 clash with Fingallians.  By 11.15 Crokes were 0-3 to 0-1 clear.  It took another ten minutes, during which a player from each sid

0 Comments
Monday 2nd November, 2009

On the main pitch the under 16’s had little difficulty disposing of the challenge of Faughs in a Division 1 Bottom 4 tie.  Crokes led 2-11 to 1-3 at the break.  In the second half the trend continued and it finished 5-18 to 3-7.  To the fore for

0 Comments
Friday 30th October, 2009

Click on the relevant link below

 

0 Comments
Thursday 29th October, 2009

The GAA has unveiled details of its National Bursaries scheme for students attending Higher Education colleges as part of its ongoing commitment to Player Welfare.

0 Comments
Monday 26th October, 2009

The Kilmacud Crokes Junior B hurlers came up just short after an engrossing championship county final at Parnell Park on Saturday 24th October 2009 against Good Counsel.

0 Comments

Pages