Club - News & Reports

M2M 2018 - Photographs
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
M2M 2018

After cycling 690km from Malin Head to Mizen Head, over 70 cyclists arrived in Mizen Head today at 4pm. 

Well Done all !

0 Comments
M2M 2018 - Photographs and Donie's Diary
Friday 1st June, 2018
M2M 2018  Barry's Blog - Click Here 

 

0 Comments
Tuesday 2nd December, 2008

Congratulations to Niall Corcoran and Ross O’Carroll on their selection at centre back and right half forward respectively on the 2008 Dublin Bus Evening Herald Dubs Stars.  Well done also to Aodhan de Paor and Fergal Armstrong, both of whom were selected as substitutes.  The full list of Crokes

0 Comments
Sunday 30th November, 2008

Kilmacud Crokes Hurling is delighted with the appointment of Anthony Daly, a regular visitor to our Punchestown Race Day, as the new Dublin senior hurling manager and wishes him well in his new role.

0 Comments
Sunday 30th November, 2008
internal:14960
0 Comments
Thursday 27th November, 2008

The result was Dublin South 2-16 Kilkenny CBS 0-18 AET.

0 Comments
Wednesday 26th November, 2008

Former Clare All-Ireland winning caption and manager, Anthony Daly has been appointed as the new Dublin senior hurling manager.

0 Comments
Wednesday 26th November, 2008

0 Comments
Sunday 23rd November, 2008

Both games took place in Silverpark.

Intermediates v Faughs

0 Comments
Friday 21st November, 2008

“A” league titles for the under 14’s and under 12’s and a narrow semi-final loss for the minor “B’s” were the highpoints of the weekend action.  During the week Dublin South Colleges, with nine Crokes starters, qualified for the Leinster Colleges Senior Hurling League Final.

 

0 Comments
Sunday 16th November, 2008
internal:19492
0 Comments
Monday 10th November, 2008

A new series examining the history of the GAA got underway on Setanta Ireland on Sunday November 2nd, 2008. 
        

0 Comments

Pages