Club - News & Reports

All Ireland Hurling 7s Countdown
Friday 17th August, 2018

 

The following attachment are the schedule and timings for the Senior, Shield and u13 competitions 

0 Comments
Beacon Hospital Kilmacud Crokes All-Ireland Hurling Sevens 2018
Thursday 9th August, 2018

For more detail on the 3 competitons Senior, Shield and u13 click thru here

 

0 Comments
Saturday 22nd March, 2008

Week Ended 17th March 2008

With several fixtures falling victim to the weather, the games that were played on Saturday 15th March 2008 produced a 100% return.

 

0 Comments
Thursday 13th March, 2008
Two teams from each group will progress to the SHC 'A' quarter-finals.

DUBLIN SHC 'A'
0 Comments
Sunday 9th March, 2008

Dublin Colleges triumph

0 Comments
Monday 3rd March, 2008

Youngsters Get Going!

0 Comments
Friday 29th February, 2008

0 Comments
Monday 25th February, 2008

Regular club hurling is starting to crank up.  On Sunday 24th February 2008 Crokes had four teams in action. 

Minors in Action..

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

It will feature Peter Sobolewski who will talk on the history of Kilmacud Crokes.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

Kilmacud Crokes are in a group with Buffers Alley (Wexford), Castletown (Laois) and Clonkill (Westmeath).

0 Comments
Friday 8th February, 2008

This is a joint venture between CRY (Cardiac Risk in the Young) and the Dublin County Committee. Dr. Deirdre Ward, Director of the Centre for Cardiovascular Risk in Younger Persons, Tallaght Hospital will address the meeting.

0 Comments
Thursday 7th February, 2008

GAA Radio is a brand new service which aims to provide live commentaries from club games all across the globe.

0 Comments

Pages