Club - News & Reports

Friday 29th March, 2019

April 30th is the date for your diaries when the Hurling Punchestown gets up and running. this is the 16th occurence of this most enjoyable outing. Its also an important fundraiser and we invite all club members to create and promote awareness with suitable corporate or private contacts.

0 Comments
Tuesday 1st July, 2008

Under 11 Action

Well done to the under 11’s on their triumphant finale to a hectic two days.

 

0 Comments
Friday 27th June, 2008

It is a sign of how far we have come that following a weekend where Kilamcud Crokes Hurling had six players in Leinster championship action in Croke Park and twenty four more taking part in Division 1 of the under 14 All-Ireland  Feile na nGael we are left with  feelings of  pride and  tinge of w

0 Comments
Sunday 15th June, 2008

Dublin and Wexford draw

 

0 Comments
Sunday 15th June, 2008

0 Comments
Friday 6th June, 2008

On Monday 26th May Scoil Lorcain, Monkstown reached the Final of their Cumann na mBunscol final, captained by their only Crokes star, Dara Ó Gallchobhair, who scored 2-02, from midfield.  In the final played in Parnell Park on Tuesday Dara was again to the fore (scoring 1-02) as his side had to g

0 Comments
Wednesday 4th June, 2008

A message from our friends in Clanna Gael Fontenoy

0 Comments
Monday 26th May, 2008

The greatest congregation of Crokes hurling people was to be found in O’Moore Park, Portlaoise, on Sunday 25th May.  Playing their part in the Dubs Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final victory over Westmeath were clubmen Niall Corcoran, James Burke and Ross O’Carroll.  Niall produce

0 Comments
Monday 19th May, 2008

Crokes win Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Saturday 17th May, 2008
To Whom It May Concern,

Michael McCarthy is my name and I edit the kids Gaelic games magazine Cúl4kidz, which is distributed free as a supplement with the Irish Times. The magazine is part of the GAA Games Development sections promotion of Gaelic games to kids.
0 Comments
Wednesday 14th May, 2008

Brilliant Intermediates comeback

0 Comments

Pages