Club - News & Reports

End of Summer BBQ - Date for Your Diary  Saturday August 24th  from 7:30pm
Saturday 13th July, 2019

Keep Saturday August 24th free for an end of summer social in the club  - 7:30pm to late..   Looking forward to a great night with friends and fellow team mates,  BBQ food, full bar and music / entertainment.  Tickets 20 euro per head and will go on sale soon - watch club social

0 Comments
Fixtures Begining Week July 12th
Friday 12th July, 2019

kc_fixtures_14th_july_2019.pdf

0 Comments
Kilmacud Crokes Summer Programme;  Schools out for Summer!!
Monday 24th June, 2019

The Kilmacud Crokes Summer Programme kicks off on Monday 1st July  and runs through to Friday August 23rd.  Camps are open to both members and non-members and cater for boys and girls aged between 5 and 14.  Whatever their level of ability, we have ‘something for everyone’.  We offer coaching, pr

0 Comments
Football School Of Excellence  Coming to a Club Near You !!
Tuesday 18th June, 2019

Bookings are now being taken for the 2019 Football & Ladies Football School of Excellence. This will be the 6th year running our advanced Football Camp and this year for the first time it will be opened up to our Under 13 & Under 14 Ladies Footballer's. 

0 Comments
Wednesday 10th June, 2009
internal:809
0 Comments
Tuesday 9th June, 2009

On the representative front, Niall Corcoran filled the number 2 shirt for Dublin in their Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final joust with Antrim at Crokes Park on Sunday 7th June 2009.  A 2-16 to 0-12 win put Dublin through to a semi-final date with Wexford, on Sunday 21st June 2009

0 Comments
Sunday 7th June, 2009

The Dublin team to face Antrim in Sunday 7th June 2009’s Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final at Croke Park has been announced.

0 Comments
Saturday 6th June, 2009

By far the busiest group of the week were the under 13’s.  On Tuesday the A’s had a comprehensive 5-13 to 1-3 win away to Faughs in League Division 1. On Thursday evening the B’s lost by five points to Oliver Plunkets/Eoghan Ruadh.  Leading the fight for Crokes were Matthew Redmond, Cian Montague

0 Comments
Monday 25th May, 2009

Crokes beaten by Boden in Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Sunday 17th May, 2009

The week opened with the under 15’s comprehensive 6-12 to 0-3 Division 1 league win over Cuala at Thomastown on Tuesday 12th May.  Smarting from dropping a point against Whitehall Colmcilles the previous Sunday, the Crokes boys took the game to their under strength opponents and by the quarter th

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th May, 2009

0 Comments
Sunday 10th May, 2009

This was a week where two significant adult championship wins and some other notable events were recorded.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 6th May, 2009

Punchestown 2009 was another excellent occasion on the Hurling Section social calendar!

0 Comments
Tuesday 5th May, 2009

Another Successful Punchestown

0 Comments

Pages