Club - News & Reports

BOI Kilmacud Crokes Mini All Ireland's Week 3 June 17th to June 21st Football
Saturday 15th June, 2019

Teams, Schedules, Rules, Code of conduct

football_schedule_2019-friday.pdf

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

The All weather facility in the Paddock has generally been a great success. It has been in constant demand and is heavily used.  However, this very success has caused some worrying issues.

0 Comments
Sunday 30th March, 2008

Seniors beat Vincents, Intermedates overcome O'Tooles 

0 Comments
Saturday 22nd March, 2008

Week Ended 17th March 2008

With several fixtures falling victim to the weather, the games that were played on Saturday 15th March 2008 produced a 100% return.

 

0 Comments
Thursday 13th March, 2008
Two teams from each group will progress to the SHC 'A' quarter-finals.

DUBLIN SHC 'A'
0 Comments
Sunday 9th March, 2008

Dublin Colleges triumph

0 Comments
Monday 3rd March, 2008

Youngsters Get Going!

0 Comments
Friday 29th February, 2008

0 Comments
Monday 25th February, 2008

Regular club hurling is starting to crank up.  On Sunday 24th February 2008 Crokes had four teams in action. 

Minors in Action..

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

It will feature Peter Sobolewski who will talk on the history of Kilmacud Crokes.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 20th February, 2008

Kilmacud Crokes are in a group with Buffers Alley (Wexford), Castletown (Laois) and Clonkill (Westmeath).

0 Comments

Pages