Club - News & Reports

Bin It To Win It !!!!!
Tuesday 31st March, 2020

Check out This New Challange for all ages. Take part in the #KCrokesBin2Win challenge before Friday April 10th! Submit your video and you could win a €25 club voucher

0 Comments
Tuesday 9th June, 2009

On the representative front, Niall Corcoran filled the number 2 shirt for Dublin in their Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final joust with Antrim at Crokes Park on Sunday 7th June 2009.  A 2-16 to 0-12 win put Dublin through to a semi-final date with Wexford, on Sunday 21st June 2009

0 Comments
Sunday 7th June, 2009

The Dublin team to face Antrim in Sunday 7th June 2009’s Leinster Senior Hurling Championship quarter final at Croke Park has been announced.

0 Comments
Saturday 6th June, 2009

By far the busiest group of the week were the under 13’s.  On Tuesday the A’s had a comprehensive 5-13 to 1-3 win away to Faughs in League Division 1. On Thursday evening the B’s lost by five points to Oliver Plunkets/Eoghan Ruadh.  Leading the fight for Crokes were Matthew Redmond, Cian Montague

0 Comments
Monday 25th May, 2009

Crokes beaten by Boden in Dublin Féile Final

0 Comments
Sunday 17th May, 2009

The week opened with the under 15’s comprehensive 6-12 to 0-3 Division 1 league win over Cuala at Thomastown on Tuesday 12th May.  Smarting from dropping a point against Whitehall Colmcilles the previous Sunday, the Crokes boys took the game to their under strength opponents and by the quarter th

0 Comments
Tuesday 12th May, 2009

0 Comments
Sunday 10th May, 2009

This was a week where two significant adult championship wins and some other notable events were recorded.

 

0 Comments
Wednesday 6th May, 2009

Punchestown 2009 was another excellent occasion on the Hurling Section social calendar!

0 Comments
Tuesday 5th May, 2009

Another Successful Punchestown

0 Comments
Friday 1st May, 2009

What Recession?

0 Comments

Pages